Barbara Gazley dog training reviews

Barbara Gazley

Expert Dog Trainer, Barbara Gazley

See below for all reviews for Barbara Gazley, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
April & Ron G
April & Ron G Stockton, California | November 30 2013
Barbara was wonderful at explaining all of the techniques. We needed tools for sibling rivalry in a major way and it has made a big difference. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Maricel & Dana S Stockton, California | September 23 2013
Thank you. It works, and quickly, as long as the owner is consistent with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall
review image
Louise C Stockton, California | July 19 2013
Amazing. Loved it. By the end of the first session, my untrainable pooch was actually listening. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Barbara : Louise and Bronco have made enormous progress. I am so pleased.
review image
Dennis & Judy G Stockton, California | July 01 2013
Barbara did not make us feel as failures or neglectful of educating Max. Supportive. Extremely easy process to learn and apply to all lessons. Not complicated. Results were much quicker than expected. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Stockton | April 09 2013
I was very skeptical about bark busters but was totally surprised on how well it works!! Barbara was excellent and would recommend her to anyone. We tried of weeks to get Isabella to walk on a leash with no luck. Barbara had her walking on leash in minutes. Isabella had separation anxiety and with Barbara's help we now have that under control and don't feel guilty leaving her at home alone. This program works 100% and recommend it to all dog owners. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | April 04 2013
We were so thankful to find Barbara and Bark Busters! We adopted an eight week old husky and with each thing we read about the breed we became more and more frightened that we bit off way more than we could chew! Barbara showed us everything we needed! She was practical with her solutions and helped us learn how to address each unwanted behavior we came across. She showed us everything from the basic "sit" to how to be the alpha dog all in our home so it was so much easier for the whole family to participate. Her techniques worked so well I have even "bahed" my children hoping they will listen as well as the puppy! I can't imagine how crazy things would have been had Barbara and her Bark Buster ways not swooped in to save the day! Our dog has turned out to be such a GREAT addition to our family and I really feel that Barbara had a lot to do with that! Permalink
review image
Elk Grove | July 09 2012
Barbara is a wonderful person and trainer. Bark Busters technique is so easy to understand and Barbara did a wonderful job with showing us the tools we needed to work with our dog. Two thumbs up. I would recommend Barbara and Bark Busters to any one looking to improve the relationship between dog and owner. Lots of fun too. Permalink
review image
Stockton | April 03 2012
Bark Busters helped us in a crisis. We took an "outside" dog that was tethered and 6 years old with noncompliance issues. Waiting for the dog to be allowed into a class was not an option. Our new dog responded immediately to the strategies. Initially I was unsure about whether or not we could manage this dog. At the end of the first session, I knew we could do it. Permalink
Stockton | October 30 2011
We and our 9-month old Corgi-Sheltie mix were referred to Bark Busters by our vet for signs of aggressive behavior.(lunging at people, barking and straining on her lead at people walking by while walking or while she was in the car. When Barbara arrived at our house, our little Corgi-Sheltie mix was comfortable with her right away. Barbara explained to us how to relate to Kyeria in "dog language," both in our posture and our verbal expressions. She was wonderful and took time to practice with Kyeria and coach us. She even accompanied us to a mall lot so Kyeria could practice her skills. Kyeria has responded very well and is friendly with people and dogs...especially children and the larger dog breeds with whom she loves to play. We think Barbara is the greatest! Permalink
review image
Lodi | March 26 2011
Barbara is very enjoyable and explains the techniques so both Zoey and I know what to expect from each other. I was really impressed with the training sessions. I felt that Zoey is learning from them. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

subscribe to my e-newsletter,

designed exclusively for my territory.
yorkshire terrier newsletter