Bobb Frecker dog training reviews

Bobb Frecker

Bobb Frecker

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Barb S 4343 Pillar Drive, Ohio | May 09 2014
So far, I'm amazed at the progress on his indoor barking as we had tried many other ways which failed. As Bart is a work in progress we will be contacting Bobb in the future as it hasn't been 2 weeks yet and we want to move slow (Bart is 8 and I'm 73 so slow works well - Thank you Bobb. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Connie R
Connie R Delaware, Ohio | May 08 2014
We found the training very easy to understand. The value of using dog behavior as a benchmark for training is helpful. Wilson pays better attention to my husband, he has a better baahh but im still working on it We like the natural method. We used to use a shock collar and Wilson is not treat motivated. Bark Busters is a better choice. The training was a little intense at first but very enjoyable. Many of my friends are having similar issues with their dogs and have had unsatisfactory results using other methods. Bobb is going to be great to work with, we are really looking forward to continued positive results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Janie M
Janie M Columbus, Ohio | April 21 2014
Bobb was extremely helpful and patient with us and our dogs. His instruction was straight forward and easy to understand. We saw results the very next day while working with our dogs. We have only scratched the surface and have a long way to go to correct the challenge of sibling rivalry but I am confident that with Bark Busters guidance we will learn techniques to truly become the leaders of the pack! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Callie G
Callie G Columbus, Ohio | April 08 2014
Very informative. Really addressed the true problems as to why we weren't making progress on our own, i.e. Henry is very independent and doesn't see that he is a DOG....(shuuuusssh, don't tell him I told you that.) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Adrienne and Rich H Columbus, Ohio | March 30 2014
Bobb is wonderful!! His approach is simple but firm. We saw great results the first day and results continued. He teaches how to be the leader of the pack yet keep your pup knowing you are their safe place. As long as you reinforce the training on a daily basis you are golden. We are so happy with progress our pups are making and it's all thanks to Bobb! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Trainer note from Bobb : You guys are great, its cool to see a big man use such gentle petting with the Pups as a reward for recall. Thank you for allowing me to help raise your Pups.
Michelle L
Michelle L Grove City, Ohio | March 02 2014
Bobb Frecker is amazing! When I contacted him about my dogs, I described them as broken. We had so many issues, that we didn't think it was possible to fix them. After the first visit, we noticed a remarkable change in our dogs. Bobb showed us several techniques to correct the bad behavior. Until we contacted Bobb, we didn't realize that our dogs could actually behave and follow directions. We are making great progress. Don't depend on your pets to teach themselves. It requires work on your part and theirs. Happy no barking! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Jordan M
Jordan M Victorian Village, Ohio | February 27 2014
Bobb provided me a folder with all the information I needed. We reviewed the necessary documents and put them into action with Tucker. Bobb gave me the confidence in handling Tucker. prior I was very timid with Tucker which did not show him a was his pack leader. Now I understand how to better teach Tucker. I love the use of Body language and Voice control Bobb is teaching me. Bobb Frecker is very nice (and Funny) most important he genuinely wants me to learn how to teach Tucker. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Bobb : I'm a lucky guy. I get to play with Puppies all day!
Cameron K
Cameron K Victorian Village, Ohio | February 22 2014
Bobb explained everything so well that I was able to teach my girlfriend like a professional. By the end of the lesson my Dogs were very aware of me and started anticipating what I wanted. Although the Bah command was a little embarrassing but it did the trick in getting their attention. The course was quite refreshing on training my dogs. I was pleased with Bobbs candid demeanor. I am confidant that following this course of training will improve my dogs behavior, 10 fold as it already is showing promising results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Bobb : "Candid Demeanor" I tell it like it is!! Thanks Cameron.
Todd S
Todd S Grove City, Ohio | February 05 2014
Bob's training has worked wonders for our lab puppy. We saw results right away and Bob made things simple and straightforward for us to understand. I'd highly recommend Bob for any dog owner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Scott & Claudia W Upper Arlington, Ohio | January 28 2014
Bob Frecker has the best explanation of dog behavior we have heard yet! Bob is very calm, clear & firm when needed. He makes training fun! Shadow is a completely different dog after Bark Busters, all good. We have tried treats, shock collars- this is great. We recommend Bob all the time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more