Bobb Frecker dog training reviews

Bobb Frecker

Bobb Frecker

See below for all reviews for Bobb Frecker, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Karen H Upper Arlington, Ohio | December 28 2013
Our dogs really respond to these methods. We have noticed a difference in our dogs, after one lesson. We are so pleased. We have already recommended Bobb to our friends. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Paige P Grove City, Ohio | December 20 2013
Bobb explained the techniques very clearly. Noticeable changes on the first lesson and dramatic changes on the second lesson. I am quite pleased with the natural training Bark Busters has to offer, obedience training would not have been enough for my dogs. Thanks Bobb for all your help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Columbus | November 20 2012
I cannot believe the change our dogs have made in just two sessions. We are very pleased with Bobb and the Bark Busters training program. We have two dogs that did not get along and both had their own behavioral problems. Bobb was very thorough in explaining their behavior and then working out a plan to correct it. Our dogs have already shown such a big improvement. Thanks Bobb!! Permalink
review image
Grove City | November 14 2011
I cannnot tell you how pleased I have been with the Bark Buster's training and with my trainer, Bobb Frecker. My dog is NOW an awesome dog after working with the techniques Bobb taught me (and my dog too). I would highly recommend Bobb Frecker, as a trainer, and the Bark Busters training program to anyone and everyone wanting a well trained dog. My dog is just amazing after a few sessions using the Bark Buster techniques!!!!!! Thank you, Bobb Frecker, and Bark Busters for such an excellent job and excellent training program. I also love the tips on your web site. "Thank you, thank you!!!!!" Sincerely and Forever Grateful, Diane Getz Permalink
review image
Hilliard | August 31 2009
I have just started with Bark Busters and I am so happy. Thank you so much for teaching me how to get the training started. My trainer Bobb is super nice and easily identifies quick fixes to help me improve the techniques. To start with, we picked the top 3 "problem areas" to work on and I was amazed at how well my dog did from the start! My #1 issue was jumping on people. And I can say "WAS" because just after 1 week my dog already knew that was no longer acceptable manners!! :) From the first lesson there was such an overall improvement it was encouraging. The tips for walking on a leash work very well and are simple and very effective. My dog continues to respond more and more easily. We continue to learn and reinforce and now are getting ready to begin additional training areas!! I am so glad I found you and am passing on recommendations to my friends! Permalink
review image
Columbus | April 23 2009
Bobb Frecker is amazing! I have two small dogs and was seriously at my wit's end before discovering Bobb. His training techniques work almost instantaneously, and the coaching and guidance continue to be available well after the initial training. Bobb continues to be extremely responsive when I need advice, and his suggestions have worked 100% of the time. He has helped us to establish the rules, and in turn appreciate our dogs so much more. Instead of yelling at them to behave, we now spend our time having fun. Bobb you have truly transformed our family, we are so grateful, and tell everyone about you! Permalink
Grove City | March 27 2008
Bob Frecker saved Bella from going back to the Humane Society. She has made such an amazing turn around from his first visit with us. He taught us to be calm, assertive pack leaders, and now we are the ones in control. Great job, Bob - we will spread the word!!! Permalink
review image
Grove City | July 19 2007
Bobb Frecker from Bark Busters is an excellent trainer. He was able to help with my new 2½ year old feisty Labrador. Bobb provided me with a lot of insight to her 'passive dominant' type personality. I feel like my lab's training has been greatly accelerated. I am happily recommending Bobb and Bark Busters to my clients and friends. Permalink
review image
Columbus, OH | May 30 2006
I was leery at first. Then Mr. Frecker changed our life through our dog! We highly recommend Bark Busters for your dogs well being. We are very pleased, and now will not be evicted from our quiet downtown community. Tthank you, Mr. Frecker! Permalink
review image
Mansfield, OH | February 07 2005
Amazing! The dogs were responding by the end of Bob's visit. The improvement continues daily. Remarkably we haven't even done re-call yet & they are coming in when called from the outside. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more