Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha dog training reviews

Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

Expert Dog Trainers, Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

See below for all reviews for Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brittany M Los Angeles, California | June 25 2022
Karina was really great with Bossa and taught me how to be a leader and have Bossa respect me. I have a very confident, leash reactive/aggressive small dog. Karina was super patient and showed me what I needed to do, and alternate methods that would work better for me. Looking forward to seeing more progress with Bossa's behavior, and working further with Karina. I would definitely recommend it, I feel I have the tools to confidently take my dog on walks and will continually develop them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Maria C Los Angeles, California | June 20 2022
Thank you Bark Busters! I had problems with my pit bull since I adopted him and it got to a point where I was constantly frustrated with his behavior. He would pull on walks, lunge at other dogs, bark in the house, and the front door when someone knocked. I knew I needed help and that's when I called Bark Busters. Erind came in and immediately assessed my dog's situation and started educating me on how to communicate with dogs in a way dogs understand. He was professional and very informative. After just one session I was in shock at the improvement in my dog and I could not believe how fast he caught on and listened. I highly recommend Erind and Bark Busters to anyone who is struggling with their dog’s behavior!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Miguel M Los Angeles, California | June 16 2022
What a great experience! Very professional and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Matthew R North Hollywood, California | June 13 2022
My overall assessment is excellent! They helped me mostly by giving me an outside view as to what I can do better with Lexus. It's crazy now that I look back on the care of my dog and see what is now obvious. Thanks for setting us straight! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Leyana M North Hollywood, California | June 12 2022
We reached out to Bark Busters a week after adopting a 4-year-old female pit from the Bakersfield pound. Her and the 1-year-old Pekingese that we've had since 8 weeks old we're having a tough time adjusting to each other. Our Pekingese was barking and biting our new pup and in response, she would growl and charge him. We didn't think we'd be able to keep her but after one session with Karina, they are doing great! Our first session was 3 hours and we learned so much. It felt so nice to know we had control over the situation and that our dogs actually listen and understand the techniques Bark Busters uses. Karina was awesome and so personable. She validated everything we had been feeling and gave us the tools and knowledge to solve the issues. We even left them alone to go to the market for the first time and they did great! Hiring Karina was the best money we've ever spent. I have never had a personal dog trainer but we hit gold and will continue to use them in the future for any new dogs we get and definitely recommend them to anyone we know who is looking for a trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Gloria S Santa Monica, California | June 11 2022
Honestly, they are one of the best trainers, I've had. Very patient, and their techniques are so easy to remember unlike other trainers I've been to! I highly recommend working with Karina! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Alicia B
Alicia B Sherman Oaks, California | June 10 2022
I recently adopted a young chihuahua mix with terrible separation anxiety that manifests as unrelenting barking, much to the distress of me and all of my neighbors. After all of the tips and tools for addressing the problem on my own my Google searching led me to failed, I realized it was time to call a professional. After just one session with Karina, it's like I have a different dog. One with just regular separation anxiety, not severe separation anxiety. I look forward to continuing the training plan Karina created for us and continuing to work with Karina until my little anxious girl is no longer anxious at all! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Elizabeth A Marina Del Rey, California | June 09 2022
Karina is fantastic and my puppy really likes her. This is my first dog so I am nervous! Karina explained things so well that I feel more confident in my ability to teach my puppy how to be a good dog. And she will be available when I have questions or problems. So happy I found Karina and Barkbusters!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Angeline T
Angeline T West Hollywood, California | June 02 2022
Bark Busters Los Angeles is amazing!!! Couldn't be happier finding them! I want to mention that I researched about 7 different companies and they gave me some insight on how they did things like crate training, bark collars, etc. What sparked my interest was there aren't any bark collars involved! I first spoke to Derek for my initial appointment. He was so helpful and mentioned Karina was also a doggie nutritionist. That in itself is already a great deal! Karina came by earlier which was nice! Very sweet and had such a great positive attitude! Let's just say she impressed us so much and already got our dogs to stop barking at the door! I do like how we communicate to the dogs instead of forcing them to do things which makes sense and confuses them. The training works and we're excited to see more improvements. It's only been 3 days we're ecstatic! Crazy thing is that before our lesson we were even recommended Bark Busters! They really changed our way of what we though dog training was. They also offer a lifetime support which is insane cus I have seen so many people waste money on training with no results! I recommend everyone to bark busters and if you can request Karina, I HIGHLY recommend her! She felt like a friend teaching us the much needed ropes and made us feel very comfortable. They also will follow the dog after one time payment IF the owner rehomes! It shows home much they care for the muppets! Thank you so much for everything and we look forward to working with you forever! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Katherine D Los Angeles, California | April 25 2022
Karina immediately established a connection with us and our little guy, Seamus. She made him feel loved and safe and then smoothly transitioned into the educator/disciplinarian all while treating Seamus with love and teaching us how best to communicate with him. We could not believe how quickly Seamus responded to the techniques Karina demonstrated. Afterwards, she sat with us and we made a long term plan for Seamus, setting goals for what we expect and breaking down how best to achieve them. My fiancé and I could not be more pleased with how everything went. We fully intend to keep up with the exercises and will forever recommend Karina to all our dog parent friends. It's evident that she truly loves what she does and is exceptional at it. Thank you, Karina!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more