Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha dog training reviews

Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

Expert Dog Trainers, Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

See below for all reviews for Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Charles C
Charles C Los Angeles, California | April 20 2022
We saw the dog trainer today, Karina, and she was phenomenal. Our dog was pretty much instantly trained the second she walked in the door and went to work! She showed us some amazing, simple things to get our 8-month-old Bernese Mountain dog to do anything we want him to do and more importantly to instantly stop doing things that were a problem! We now know how to speak his language and get him to understand us! The results were immediate and my wife and I can enjoy our puppy again! What's also amazing is that we can call the trainer up anytime in the future for the life of the dog, if we need any training tweaks which makes training with Bark Busters well worth the investment! Other training services might be comparable in price or even less expensive, but the fact that this comes with a lifetime guarantee means that in the long run you'll end up spending less money and will be happy forever! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Gina S Los Angeles, California | April 20 2022
It has only been one day since my first appointment with Karina and I am in disbelief at the change in my dog already. He is a rescue with protection and anxiety issues, so he has been aggressive with other dogs and people he is unfamiliar with. Karina came in and showed me how I needed to make him feel secure with me as his leader and correct some of the bad behavior. I think both myself and the dog are in shock at how quickly he adapted to these changes. I can't wait to see how he progresses as we work together with Karina and on our own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
Alissa G
Alissa G Long Beach, California | April 19 2022
Karina has helped me so much in the past few months that we've been working together! My dog Bailey bit a family friend and after that I saw a complete change in him. My once happy and friendly dog started to struggle with so much anxiety and fear aggression. He had a completely different personality and i felt so alone and stuck. With in our first session I learned so much about my dog and how he's thinking. Karina provided me with so much advice and tools to help my dog Bailey slowly but surely improve his fears and behavior. I switched his diet, exercise, and mental stimulation and he has improved a lot from when we first began. To say Karina has helped us is an understatement, she's changed our lives and helping my dog live an amazing, healthy life style. He still has a long ways to go but we wouldn't be here if I hadn't contacted Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Monique W Los Angeles, California | April 16 2022
Just finished my first session with Karina and she is amazing!! She really provided me with the tools and information I needed to get my fur baby Gizmo on the right path. Gizmo is easily distracted on walks, leash pulling, barking at the door/strangers, etc. I look forward to implementing daily what she has taught me so far and learn more in the future. After only one day I can already see a difference! She actually trained me lol!!! Now I am aware of what to do and how to correct behavior. Very happy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management
review image
Cari B Marina del Rey, CA, California | April 13 2022
I am truly BLOWN AWAY - there are not enough words to explain how thankful I am for finding Bark Busters LA! Karina is amazing. Her clear and precise guidance gave me and my family the confidence we needed to train our precious babies! In less than 24 hours the difference mind blowing!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Cari B Los Angeles, California | April 11 2022
I am truly BLOWN AWAY - there are not enough words to explain how thankful I am for finding Bark Busters LA! Karina is amazing. Her clear and precise guidance gave me and my family the confidence we needed to train our precious babies! In less than 24 hours the difference mind blowing!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Violet C Los Angeles, California | April 01 2022
Karina was incredibly helpful with my dog. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relatable trainer and quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Savannah M Los Angeles, California | March 30 2022
I am so thankful to have found Bark Busters! Karina is literally amazing! She is helping me with my anxious bulldog and after an hour I've already seen such a difference! I love that she doesn't bribe with treats but teaches you how to communicate with your dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer N Los Angeles, California | March 19 2022
We started working with Karina in late December and it changed our lives. We adopted a senior dog who came with some bad habits firmly established. Coco's barking and growling were out of control, and we had tried other training techniques and nothing was working. Karina came to our home and gave our whole family a training session. We keep in contact with Karina and continue to learn additional training techniques from her. We have learned so much from working with Karina and have seen great improvement in Coco's behavior. We are huge fans of Karina and Bark Busters. Coco too!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Charnay M
Charnay M Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California | March 11 2022
Karina is an actual miracle worker and has literally changed our lives - I rescued my terrier mix Keeley at 9 months after she was found as a stray and she was very anxious and fearful and had no idea how to behave around other dogs so all she did was bark. Within a month with Karina's help Keeley is now way less anxious and loves her walks and even now makes friends with other dogs in the park! The techniques Karina taught me were not only easy to implement but also gave me the tools to understand what was causing the issue and how to fix it. We couldn't be more thankful to Karina and Barkbusters. Keeley was even able to go to the groomers and not be anxious thanks to Karina! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more