Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha dog training reviews

Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

Expert Dog Trainers, Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

See below for all reviews for Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Gloria C Valley Village, California | July 29 2022
After so much research, calling, and waiting, I can honestly say I feel as I made the right choice in choosing Bark Busters as my dogs' trainer. I was extremely nervous about it, but after Erind came to my apartment, and got to know my golden retriever he made me feel at ease. He was extremely informative and clear, and the exercises were very straightforward and easy to remember. All my questions were answered, and he didn't leave until I felt 100% comfortable. My puppy & I are eager to practice the exercises moving forward! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Giovanni R Los Angeles, California | July 29 2022
Today was epic, stoked about it all! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Leilani G West Hollywood, California | July 28 2022
Lily immediately responded to Karina's style. Karina helped to establish me as the leader and I'm excited to work towards my goals with her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Paula B Los Angeles, California | July 27 2022
Mookie has been able to be less controlling in one session. Being able to understand his needs as a dog mom and provide him with what is best for him. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Cameron G Whittier, California | July 26 2022
Our dog's issues were directly addressed, and we saw notable progress within the session. More than that we now have a program and a plan to give our family peace. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Rose Lou S West Hollywood, California | July 23 2022
Erind from Bark Buster's arrived on time and was very professional and courteous for our first session. Started with an initial interview proceeded by verbal advice and printed materials for behavioral modifications, traits, health and wellness tips, nutritional information, how to "speak to your dog", and educating both owner and dog! Erind spent a couple of hours with Bentley and me regarding his aggressive barking behavior. The dynamic training was amazing and Bentley changed from an aggressor to a more obedient and calmer Dachshund!! Kudos to Erind's awesome trainer techniques and supportive guidelines!! I am so amazed at Bentley's results!!! I highly recommend Bark Buster's Erind, "The Epic Trainer" !!!!! Can't thank you enough Erind!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Recall
review image
Terry C La Crescenta, California | July 23 2022
Today we worked on Milo's door manners, correcting, recalling, etc. I would say that Milo's door manners have somewhat improved now that Karina has taught us how exactly to improve them. I would say that Milo and my family still need some practice for sure, but overall it was a wonderful first experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
P.J. P Marina del Rey, California | July 22 2022
Our training session was amazing today! We learned new techniques to help Thor with issues we were having! We already see a drastic improvement! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Dulce L Whittier, California | July 21 2022
The training exceeded my expectations after this training already shows so much promise. We finished this session and already noticed a slight change. Makes me feel confident about what is coming and what I should expect. The trainer was super friendly and made the experience so much smoother. It was definitely a lot of fun and overall a great learning experience! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ian R Los Angeles, California | July 19 2022
Karina was so helpful and detailed in her instructions. Icarus responded immediately to the lessons and I'm excited to move forward, training him in confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more