Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha dog training reviews

Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

Expert Dog Trainers, Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

See below for all reviews for Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Chris F Pico Rivera, California | July 15 2022
Karina was amazing! We saw immediate improvements in Jack and Belle's behavior. The techniques she showed us were very enlightening and easy to follow. We look forward to enjoying our rescue dogs more than we thought possible! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Lorena R Los Angeles, California | July 14 2022
Karina was very knowledgeable, warm, and patient. She walked us through all the techniques in a step-by-step easy-to-follow manner. The extra ones included, like the leashes and harnesses, were definitely a plus! We HIGHLY recommend her as a trainer! Our pups were much improved after one session. If you're looking for the best behavioral dog trainer call Karina asap. Thanks Karina! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Melissa D Santa Monica, California | July 13 2022
I really value the firm but loving approach and it is similar to how my dog's "birth mom" disciplined her. I feel very comfortable and confident with the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Ellana B Studio City, California | July 12 2022
wowww after our first session with Karina, we saw an immediate improvement with our 10mo old pup! thank you Karina for showing us how to respond and correct properly to gain trust! We were at a loss when she started showing anxiety, not walking, jumping, guarding, and just generally not being responsive to us seemingly out of nowhere, and Karina really helped us understand how to communicate in a consistent way so our pup can feel more confident and secure, especially after a trauma, she started walking again and I'm so so happy to have my sweet girl back! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Megan M Los Angeles, California | July 12 2022
Karina was very informative and thoughtful from the very first moment. We received great tools for learning how to help Kenzo through his anxieties and how we can re-establish our role as leaders of the pack. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Marjorie P Los Angeles, California | July 12 2022
My German Shepherd Shakira and I are so appreciative of our training session with Erind! We have been practicing all the skills we learned and Shakira is doing so wonderfully! I know my feeling more confident has definitely rubbed off on Shakira! My Shepherd is a BIG girl, and Erind assisted me in utilizing skills that really help to work with Shakira in a way that is empowering for both of us. I would recommend them if you have challenges with barking, recall, attentiveness, and leash training. I am seeing a great improvement! Thank you Erind and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Brittany M Los Angeles, California | June 25 2022
Karina was really great with Bossa and taught me how to be a leader and have Bossa respect me. I have a very confident, leash reactive/aggressive small dog. Karina was super patient and showed me what I needed to do, and alternate methods that would work better for me. Looking forward to seeing more progress with Bossa's behavior, and working further with Karina. I would definitely recommend it, I feel I have the tools to confidently take my dog on walks and will continually develop them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Maria C Los Angeles, California | June 20 2022
Thank you Bark Busters! I had problems with my pit bull since I adopted him and it got to a point where I was constantly frustrated with his behavior. He would pull on walks, lunge at other dogs, bark in the house, and the front door when someone knocked. I knew I needed help and that's when I called Bark Busters. Erind came in and immediately assessed my dog's situation and started educating me on how to communicate with dogs in a way dogs understand. He was professional and very informative. After just one session I was in shock at the improvement in my dog and I could not believe how fast he caught on and listened. I highly recommend Erind and Bark Busters to anyone who is struggling with their dog’s behavior!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Miguel M Los Angeles, California | June 16 2022
What a great experience! Very professional and informative. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Matthew R North Hollywood, California | June 13 2022
My overall assessment is excellent! They helped me mostly by giving me an outside view as to what I can do better with Lexus. It's crazy now that I look back on the care of my dog and see what is now obvious. Thanks for setting us straight! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Puppy management

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more