Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha dog training reviews

Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

Expert Dog Trainers, Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha

See below for all reviews for Karina Gonzalez & Erind Bisha, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Monique W Los Angeles, California | April 16 2022
Just finished my first session with Karina and she is amazing!! She really provided me with the tools and information I needed to get my fur baby Gizmo on the right path. Gizmo is easily distracted on walks, leash pulling, barking at the door/strangers, etc. I look forward to implementing daily what she has taught me so far and learn more in the future. After only one day I can already see a difference! She actually trained me lol!!! Now I am aware of what to do and how to correct behavior. Very happy!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Puppy management
review image
Cari B Marina del Rey, CA, California | April 13 2022
I am truly BLOWN AWAY - there are not enough words to explain how thankful I am for finding Bark Busters LA! Karina is amazing. Her clear and precise guidance gave me and my family the confidence we needed to train our precious babies! In less than 24 hours the difference mind blowing!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Cari B Los Angeles, California | April 11 2022
I am truly BLOWN AWAY - there are not enough words to explain how thankful I am for finding Bark Busters LA! Karina is amazing. Her clear and precise guidance gave me and my family the confidence we needed to train our precious babies! In less than 24 hours the difference mind blowing!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Violet C Los Angeles, California | April 01 2022
Karina was incredibly helpful with my dog. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a relatable trainer and quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Savannah M Los Angeles, California | March 30 2022
I am so thankful to have found Bark Busters! Karina is literally amazing! She is helping me with my anxious bulldog and after an hour I've already seen such a difference! I love that she doesn't bribe with treats but teaches you how to communicate with your dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
review image
Jennifer N Los Angeles, California | March 19 2022
We started working with Karina in late December and it changed our lives. We adopted a senior dog who came with some bad habits firmly established. Coco's barking and growling were out of control, and we had tried other training techniques and nothing was working. Karina came to our home and gave our whole family a training session. We keep in contact with Karina and continue to learn additional training techniques from her. We have learned so much from working with Karina and have seen great improvement in Coco's behavior. We are huge fans of Karina and Bark Busters. Coco too!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other
Charnay M
Charnay M Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California | March 11 2022
Karina is an actual miracle worker and has literally changed our lives - I rescued my terrier mix Keeley at 9 months after she was found as a stray and she was very anxious and fearful and had no idea how to behave around other dogs so all she did was bark. Within a month with Karina's help Keeley is now way less anxious and loves her walks and even now makes friends with other dogs in the park! The techniques Karina taught me were not only easy to implement but also gave me the tools to understand what was causing the issue and how to fix it. We couldn't be more thankful to Karina and Barkbusters. Keeley was even able to go to the groomers and not be anxious thanks to Karina! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Sarah T Los Angeles, California | March 03 2022
Karina came over and instantly bonded with our dog Otis. She was professional, easy to talk to, and very clear with her directions/instructions. She brought over materials, sent me everything electronically as well, and was very sweet to our dog. She also trained me on how to be a good trainer for our dog! Karina helped us with making sure Otis doesn't jump on visitors, learned to not pull while walking on a leash, and even advised on his supplements and medications. She made me feel really understood and comfortable. I recommend her! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Vanessa A Los Angeles, California | February 24 2022
Karina came into our home and did a thorough consultation with us, asking more questions about our 5-month-old pup's behaviors, and concerns, and even extending the conversation to nutrition and lifestyle. Immediately, she was able to gain our pup's attention on targets such as recall and provided demonstrations on how we should do them ourselves. It's only been a few days so we will update you regarding the process Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Puppy management
review image
Stacy G Los Angeles, California | February 22 2022
Karina! You are the best! You explained everything that Mazel and I need to do to correct our situation! You made things simple and easy! I am sooo excited to get this started and see results! You rock! Stacy, Maz and Murph Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more