Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Stoughton | October 31 2007
It works! It makes sense and Bree does seem happier with me as pack leader & I am happier too. Now I can love her in a safe way. Linda was very supportive and did a great job explaining & teaching me so I can teach Bree. Permalink
Verona | October 30 2007
Walking without pulling on leash was amazing in how quickly this was accomplished! Permalink
Madison | October 29 2007
Good use of visual, verbal & practice! Great to see immediate results! We were pleased with the techniques, though I struggle with using them in public, but I am training myself along with the dog. It was quite interesting & enjoyable! We went through obedience training with another company but they didn't teach corrections and that is what we needed. Bark Busters taught us how to correct on one 3-hour session! Permalink
Madison | October 28 2007
Simple techniques -- great for dogs that are not highly motivated by treats or food. Lon term results are the true test of the program but we are hopeful! We are thankful to get rid of the spray bottles. Much prefer the verbal and auditory corrections. Linda was very positive, patient and clearly well practiced with this technique. We would recommend Bark Busters because of the long term follow up available if needed and for no extra charge. Comprehensive program including diet, toys, behavior modification and other canine supplies and recommendations. Permalink
Madison | October 24 2007
The techniques make sense. I love the look of my satisfied and submisive pooch! My dogs still have a long way to go, but I did notice results, especially on walking. I look forward to a more rewarding relationship with my dogs. Permalink
McFarland | October 24 2007
I would recommend Bark Busters because of almost instant change in the dog's behavior. Evie is a much happier and relaxed dog! Permalink
Belleville | October 19 2007
Very interesting & enjoyable! Linda did an excellent job. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. Amazing! Permalink
Sun Prairie | October 17 2007
Amazing! Easy in-home training with immediate results! Permalink
Sun Prairie | October 16 2007
This was extremely useful in order for us to take back control of our dog! Permalink
review image
Madison | October 13 2007
My dog will finally stay! Amazing results in such a short time! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more