Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Expert Dog Trainer, Greg Reetz

See below for all reviews for Greg Reetz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Madison | June 28 2007
We had high hopes for this training and the results have exceeded our expectations. Those who know our dogs can not believe what this training has accomplished! Permalink
review image
Madison | June 28 2007
Very enjoyable- Linda is a really nice person. Excellent results and a great therapist. Linda is great to work with! We would high recommend this training- immediate results were amazing. Permalink
review image
Verona | June 28 2007
Techniques were explained in such easy terms it is easy for me to focus on what is important. I am totally amazed at how quickly & easily Tuck responded! Other training styles & techniques were inconsistent in effect & didn't feel natural. I feel good about using Bark Busters techniques. I feel like I am doing something good for my dog. Linda is a natural trainer. She didn't make me feel bad for letting my dog train me :-) She was constructive and helpful with suggestions for training and food for our dog! I will recommend Bark Busters to EVERYONE! It is logical, simple & not physical & IT WORKS! Linda was wonderful to work with. I can't thank you enough. I truly believe there are no "bad" dogs, just "bad" owners. I wanted a well behaved dog & now with Bark Busters help & my consistency, I know I will have one! Thanks SO much, Linda! I couldn't wait to call my husband after you left & tell him how great Tuck did & how easy it was! Yahoo! Permalink
review image
Oregon | June 19 2007
Immediate and effective results--amazing! Linda was excellent, both as a listener and instructor! Permalink
review image
New Glarus | June 19 2007
Great results...a new dog!! Permalink
review image
Mount Horeb | June 16 2007
Linda made believers out of us. Jack responded within minutes of beginning to train. Jack was a different dog in that he was the lovable pet outsiders never saw because of his pack leader role. I wanted to find a solution that wasn't physical or treat based. Thanks for the natural technique. We had a blast! You bet we would recommend Bark Busters! In fact, we could some of her cards to pass on. Camping 2 days after our initial training was awesome. Other dogs were barking and carrying on but Jack was calm and a pleasure to have with us! Thanks, Linda! Permalink
review image
Mount Horeb | June 16 2007
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! The results speak (or don't bark) for themselves! Wow! what a difference! The techniques make perfect sense & work immediately! Permalink
review image
New Glarus | June 14 2007
Very impressed...great results. I recommend Linda to all my hair clients. I have her brochures and business cards in my salon. A lot of my clients have dogs and are always looking for a way to make behavior improvements. Linda is very patient and really "cares" about the experience and makes sure that you understand the techniques. Permalink
review image
Oregon | June 05 2007
Linda was very thorough. She provided us with the perfect explanations regarding Sam's behavior and why each of the training techniques work! Unbelievable! We were so pleased to see immediate changes in Sam's behavior! We appreciate the fact that this training is not punishing or treat based. We had no idea how we had contributed to our poor dog's strange behavior. We are so grateful we finally made the call. Our lack of leadership was driving our poor Sam crazy! Permalink
review image
Madison | June 04 2007
Linda was so easy to understand and she was so patient with our confusion. Both Novus & Potter responded remarkably quickly. I was very pleased and the bags aren't used very much any more. The Bah alone is effective. The training was very intense . . . but so very worthwhile! I have already recommended Bark Busters. Even though it is expensive, it is worth the effort and time. I have spread the positive word to Oregon Vet Clinic! It is just necessary to work daily and I find that my key issue is over our busy life. I will continue to try to be organized and committed! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more