Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

See below for all reviews for Greg Reetz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
McFarland | May 10 2007
The changes were immediate! Very simple and easy to understand. We will recommend Bark Busters because it works and is simple and easy. Most of all, our dog seems more content and we are more relaxed. Having just had a baby, we were desperate to stop some of the bad behaviors our dog displayed. We tried classes, books and everything anyone suggested. Nothing worked! We thought we would give Bark Busters a try and couldn't believe the difference! After our session, we had a well-behaved dog. Now we don't have to worry when the baby sleeps or when we have visitors. Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Stoughton | May 07 2007
It was a hectic day, lots going on, and Linda was very patient with me and everything. I noticed results and was pleased with the training techniques. Linda is very knowledgeable about the dogs and cares about making a better pet. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | May 05 2007
I have suggested Bark Busters to several people. Well worth the cost. Our dog is a whole new dog for the better! Permalink
review image
Middleton | May 01 2007
It was good to hear the rationale behind the training, especially the idea of not humanizing the dog behavior! Both my dogs were angels during the training. it was easy to follow through with the training. Permalink
review image
Madison | May 01 2007
It was amazing that the training techniques actually worked. I wish I would have known about Bark Busters last year. I now have a quiet household and I recommended Bark Busters to a co-worker. Permalink
review image
Middleton | May 01 2007
Results were seen right away and Sparky has continued to improve each day! Linda was very kind and informative and helped us work with Sparky in a way that was kind and he learned who the leaders are. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg | May 01 2007
We could definitely see improved behavior. We liked that it isn't treat based and the logic made sense. Dog psychology! What fun! We were amazed at how quickly Millie dropped old bad habits we had tried to break her of for years! Permalink
review image
Madison | May 01 2007
I like the loose leash and no treats or physical training, and especially learning how the pack works. it is working and it is a simple method! Permalink
review image
Oregon | May 01 2007
I would recommend it because of the ease of training. I learned quickly as the focus was on the owner. We noticed a change that day. Friends can't believe what a difference. Why didn't I know about this sooner? We now have happy Tibetan terriers! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | April 15 2007
Linda was very clear and plain in her explanations. Our dog's behavior is much better already! It is very simple and easy to use. Linda made the training fun and offered us praise as well as our dog. Linda is a gentle, competent trainer who showed us that training can be easy and enjoyable. Linda is very confident with her training and enjoys what she does, which is reflected in her work. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more