Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Verona, WI | January 25 2007
The flip chart was excellent and well organized. That night, Cirrus got out and came back immediately when called. Seems second nature to Cirrus; it will take more training for Stephanie & I. It is good to practice several scenarios. It seemed to solve our problems instantaneously. Linda was warm and approachable, never pushy or assuming. She was supportive- an instant family friend! Permalink
review image
Merrimac, WI | January 25 2007
Our 10-week-old puppy has stopped chewing items, biting our hands and was potty trained all in 2 weeks! It works! You just need to do the training/homework every day! Permalink
review image
New Glarus, WI | January 18 2007
It was very well presented, and I definitely saw results. I like that there are no treats involved. I have given Linda's number to several people. It was ideal for me. I didn't have to tun into Madison for classes. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 17 2007
I noticed results right away! I was skeptical prior to Linda's visit, but completely convinced I had made the right call by the end of the night. It has only been three days and I can't believe the difference! Permalink
review image
Oregon, WI | January 15 2007
I like the one-on-one training. I felt it was a balance of training the dog and the owner. Explanations of stupid questions were given without making me feel stupid. Permalink
review image
Fitchburg, WI | January 12 2007
Methods were very easy. Our whole family can remember these techniques! Permalink
review image
Oregon, WI | January 11 2007
Wow! Amazing how Raven seemed to become another dog in just minutes! We are extremely pleased. It was all very clear and made sense. We have already recommended Bark Busters. It was a wonderful experience! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 09 2007
Major learned to respond to the "BAH" before I remembered what to do! Major really wants to do right when I call him. I got a little tired after 2 hours but understood that the whole experience was needed. It seems to be working and it's only the 2nd day! Most of the dog walkers in my neighborhood let their dog walk out front the whole length of the leash. I know that's not right and what I should do now. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | January 09 2007
Within one hour, Brady went from a growling and fearful dog to a submissive and loving dog! I will recommend Bark Busters because it actually works! I feel now that I have the tools to help my dog be calm and submissive vs. uneasy and aggressive. I am much more confident having guests over to my house and taking Brady to other homes. I'm now in control of his behavior- he is more at ease. Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
I love the concept of the natural teaching. I also like how involved owners are with this technique. I think it gives the dog-owner relationships a real boost. I enjoyed the day. I did learn a lot about myself and my dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more