Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Mazomanie | December 30 2006
Mike & I were so impressed with Linda and the Bark Busters program. Even though it is considered training for our dog, I feel most importantly, we are training the humans in this house! I would recommend Bark Bustgers because it is fairly easy, makes sense and following the simple training tools shows immediate results. Permalink
review image
Oregon | December 30 2006
Otis was listening to commands that he wasn't before the session. It all makes sense. To see that you can get results without having a treat was enjoyable. I like the fact that they come into your home and work with you and your dog in the home environment. Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
Linda repeated things for us until we had things down pat. It was amazing how quickly we had things in our control, rather than our dog's control! It works and it doesn't seem to bother the dog. It works for a barky dog, also teaches them to stay and then to come to you when called. I wish we had this training a long time ago. It would have made our lives a lot more pleasant whenever someone came to the door. Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
So far it seems effective and it doesn't seem to be hard on the dog. No brainwashing. We like the guarantee and accessibility of our therapist. Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
Good visual aids- easy but not too simple. Immediate improvement with bark control and changes in their reactions to me. No treats! They listen & respond to my voice better. I was never made to feel like a bad owner. Linda used praise very well (and correction...) It works and makes control and leadership not only make sense, but makes the dogs more relaxed and happy. It's leadership, not dominance. Challenging in a good way for owners- Life Training! Permalink
review image
Verona | December 30 2006
It was very much easy to understand. It was the first time that Cody looked at me. I am a true believer of Bark Busters. Linda is a great person to work with. Thanks! Permalink
review image
Verona | December 30 2006
Fairly fast results with someone who really cares about the situation. Linda Conrad is a highly motivated and empathetic person who clearly knows how to be effective. The "bah" word is magical! Permalink
review image
Middleton | December 30 2006
Loved the techniques! It was fun to see Maddie obey us. It is easy and it works! Linda was great! Permalink
review image
Middleton | December 30 2006
Linda did an excellent job explaining the techniques. It was interesting to learn about the techniques and implement them immediately. I think the program can help with mild-moderate behavior issues. Permalink
review image
Madison | December 30 2006
I love the concept of the natural teaching. I also like how involved owners are with this technique. I think it gives the dog-owner relationships a real boost. I enjoyed the day. I did learn a lot about myself and my dog. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more