Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Prairie du Sac, WI | December 08 2006
Linda was very nice and made it very easy to understand. It was very easy to follow. Thank you so very much! Permalink
review image
-Hegge, groomer - Madison | December 04 2006
I observed immediate results as far as my dog concentrating on me and my commands. I was glad that it did not seem to spook my dog at all. I have already recommended to my custers, since they have seen the difference in my dog and are very impressed. The way my dog reacted to me was immediate. I was also pleased that it was not treat-based training. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | December 04 2006
It was amazing. My dog's behavior made a complete turnaround just in the time that Linda was here. I did not know it was possible to make such a drastic change in my dog's behavior. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to anyone who needs help with behavioral issues with their dog. It is an incredible program. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
I think the presentation was very clear, well delivered. Simply amazing! I could see my dog doing exactly what Linda said he would do. I was cautiously skeptikal, but the proof was in the pudding. I could see changes almost immediatley. Linda is wonderful to work with and worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
We saw results in 24 hours, with many of our minor behavioral problems being completely gone in 48 hours. We are still working on our major behavioral probelms, but definitely making good progress for using the techniques less than 1 week. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | November 16 2006
Linda was great! Very kind, yet firm. Kirby really responded to her teachings. Thanks Linda! Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | November 16 2006
Linda Conrad couldn't have explained things any better. Hy husband understood everything clearly, yet not having any animal knowledge with training and he got right into it and followed through. Halligan caught on because of the way the training is done, and she was almost a completely different dog by the time the 1st session was done. It was hard at first not to have a treat but after we got into it, it was amazing to see Halligan react positively to our vocal praise. It was itneresting to the point I wanted to learn more and train Halligan to see more results since we could see immediate results! Linda and the company's professionalism is great. The company's training and way of going about it is perfect, and having Linda as a trainer makes it even better. I have already recomme4nded this training! This is a life lesson I can use with my own puppy, and information that I can use as being a C.V.T. to help my clients at the clinic that I work at. Thank you, Linda! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | October 06 2006
Linda Conrad went through step by step with me verbally and reinforced with more techniques in on the spot training. I thought she brought my dog's "good twin" with her! These techniques make sense to me and obviously and most importantly to Buddy. Time went so quickly. The training was intensive and made its mark on me as the leader and Buddy looking to me for direction. What an amazing program! The results were amazing! It's quiet and relaxed in our home and Buddy has found his leader of the pack! Linda is very knowledgeable and consistent. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 28 2006
Linda was very clear, compassionate and patient! It was an amazing transformation (in both of us). It seems that my dog is finally so relieved that I am learning to speak her language. It makes such perfect sense and it works! I can see that I am the one being trained, so I hope that I will be a fast learner for my dog's sake! Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
The training was very simple to understand and even entertaining! A lot of what we learned that evening is really coming together in our daily training. I like the fact that the training does not involve treats or physical methods. We really believe in the Bark Busters method and wish more people would spend the time necessary to train and understand their canine companions. We really enjoyed Linda's presentation- the entire training lesson was informative-the dog psychology aspect was eye opening. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more