Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Madison, WI | September 19 2006
The training was interesting, a little exhausint, but very effective quickly. Our dog seems more relaxed and happier. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
My dog, Tug, responded immediatley (husbands take longer). The training was simple enough that even I could learn it. I have already told me neighbors about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | September 19 2006
We liked the way the presentation moved from general to sepcifics. The pups were quitre responsive and it was so neat to see changes in a matter of hours. Linda was great, very patient. she was very helpful and encouraging. It really gave us a better understanding of our dogs- a million times better than obedience school with "click & treat" training. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | September 19 2006
I cannot get over the immediate change. We continue to work on it but the improvement has been amazing. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 29 2006
I loved the rationale behind communicating with my dogs in their own language. It was very humane! I also loved that it wasn't treat based. I already told my Dad about it and he seemed very interested. Permalink
review image
Sun Prairie, WI | August 29 2006
The presentation with the flip book was great. We were happy to be told what was going to happen ahead of time instead of as we were doing the training. Oh my goodness, it was like we had a new dog! We were grateful to not be doing a treat based program. It was good to understand how the dog's mind thinks and operates. We loved that it took place in our home and so Coco could learn in the surroundings she is used to. Linda was very patient and kind. She did not rush us and took the time to answer our questions. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 17 2006
The same night that we had our training, we were able to keep the dogs from barking at every little thing. We noticed results the first day. We can even walk in the door without the dogs jumping on us and no more peeing in the house! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 10 2006
Linda was great and very patient- with me! I was shocked at how quickly Kelsey responded and how she continues with each day of training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and hope that they will connect and have the same success I have! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Permalink
review image
Middleton, WI | August 10 2006
Linda is very clear, non-judgemental and enthusiastic. It's great how she has owners doing the work directly with the dog from the start. The method makes sense and results begin immediatley. This is the only training that we feel good about. I can't stand yelling or physically punishing a dog and I certainly don't want to have to walk around with treats in my pocket all of the time. Besides, they know when you don't have them! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 10 2006
Linda was knowledgable and made things easy to understand Izzy's behavior has taken a dramatic turn for the better. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more