Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

See below for all reviews for Greg Reetz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Middleton, WI | September 19 2006
We liked the way the presentation moved from general to sepcifics. The pups were quitre responsive and it was so neat to see changes in a matter of hours. Linda was great, very patient. she was very helpful and encouraging. It really gave us a better understanding of our dogs- a million times better than obedience school with "click & treat" training. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
My dog, Tug, responded immediatley (husbands take longer). The training was simple enough that even I could learn it. I have already told me neighbors about Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | September 19 2006
The training was interesting, a little exhausint, but very effective quickly. Our dog seems more relaxed and happier. Permalink
review image
Verona, WI | September 19 2006
The training was very simple to understand and even entertaining! A lot of what we learned that evening is really coming together in our daily training. I like the fact that the training does not involve treats or physical methods. We really believe in the Bark Busters method and wish more people would spend the time necessary to train and understand their canine companions. We really enjoyed Linda's presentation- the entire training lesson was informative-the dog psychology aspect was eye opening. Permalink
review image
Sun Prairie, WI | August 29 2006
The presentation with the flip book was great. We were happy to be told what was going to happen ahead of time instead of as we were doing the training. Oh my goodness, it was like we had a new dog! We were grateful to not be doing a treat based program. It was good to understand how the dog's mind thinks and operates. We loved that it took place in our home and so Coco could learn in the surroundings she is used to. Linda was very patient and kind. She did not rush us and took the time to answer our questions. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 29 2006
I loved the rationale behind communicating with my dogs in their own language. It was very humane! I also loved that it wasn't treat based. I already told my Dad about it and he seemed very interested. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 17 2006
The same night that we had our training, we were able to keep the dogs from barking at every little thing. We noticed results the first day. We can even walk in the door without the dogs jumping on us and no more peeing in the house! Permalink
review image
Sun Prairie, WI | August 09 2006
The process was extremely simple and easy to understand, and the homework was 'doable.' We experienced immediate results with the front door and walking on the leash. I much prefer this method over shock collars, citronella collars, etc. It was interesting to learn about the 'pack' mentality and why Jakcson acts like he does. Linda was very pleasant to work with and seemed very sincere about helping us. --Al H,. Sun Prairie, WI Permalink
review image
Stoughton, WI | August 09 2006
I was amazed how effective the techniques are. Newton is a more relaxed and calm dog. Newton no longer stands guard in the window. I like that there is no treat training. I already told everyone I now. I think the program is great. Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 09 2006
Linda was knowledgable and made things easy to understand Izzy's behavior has taken a dramatic turn for the better. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more