Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Middleton, WI | August 09 2006
Linda is very clear, non-judgemental and enthusiastic. It's great how she has owners doing the work directly with the dog from the start. The method makes sense and results begin immediatley. This is the only training that we feel good about. I can't stand yelling or physically punishing a dog and I certainly don't want to have to walk around with treats in my pocket all of the time. Besides, they know when you don't have them! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | August 09 2006
Linda was great and very patient- with me! I was shocked at how quickly Kelsey responded and how she continues with each day of training. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends and hope that they will connect and have the same success I have! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | July 23 2006
Incredible results- overnight changes! Permalink
review image
Wisconsin Rapids, WI | July 20 2006
Immediate results! We could not believe the difference in Maggie. It was easy to understand and implement, and Linda was well prepared to answer all questions. Bark Busters was an answer to our prayers! Permalink
review image
Waunakee, WI | July 20 2006
It works! I like that it's not treat based. Linda was very patient. I see results already and she was here only 2 days ago! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | July 20 2006
I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses. Permalink
review image
Oregon, WI | July 20 2006
Linda was excellent! She showed thorough knowledge and understanding of the training and of dogs. The results were remarkable and immediate. I think it's an excellent program. It helped us to understand our puppy better and know what he needs and wants. This program brought peace to our family and we're all much happier because of it! Permalink
review image
Cottage Grove | July 20 2006
The presentation was excellent & clearly showed the Bark Buster theory and how to apply it. We were amazed that our Beagle showed the progress he did after just a few hours of training. Bark Busters clearly demonstrated that anumals can be trained withour violence, abuse, etc. We actually had a wonderful time with our trainer Linda Conrad. her enthusiasm, knowledge and genuine love of animals was very evident. The price is very reasonable and our trainer not only had excellent communication skills with us but also with our pet. Bark Busters is a class act! Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | July 04 2006
I simply cannot believe what a huge difference there has been in three days. Ginger is like a different dog. I keep wondering where my little wild woman went. Linda Conrad is terrific, and the Bark Busters system seems to work really well. I swear we learned more and had better results in two hours than we did in two 8-week obedience courses. --Phyllis D., Madison, WI Permalink
review image
Madison, WI | July 04 2006
Thank you so much for working with us and the girls. We have been practicing our Bah's, posture and praise. Nell & Bean[our dogs] are relaxing more and barking less. It is amazing how easy it is to develop a better realtionship with our dogs. They have even been off lead in the front yard! Please feel free to use us as a reference! Again, our Thanks! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more