Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Expert Dog Trainer, Greg Reetz

See below for all reviews for Greg Reetz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Madison | March 17 2008
Having time to practice with her there to guide us after she explained and demonstrated was fantastic. The barking my dog did almost ceased by the end of the training, which was awesome to see. I would recommend Bark Busters because I have never seen that great of a change instantly with any other training for dogs and it was a good feeling to knows it really works. Thank you for your help! Permalink
Madison | March 11 2008
Linda did an excellent job! I couldn't believe it. Remy was like a different dog within 3 hours! I'm very happy with the no treat & hands off approach. Excellent program- well worth the investment for a happy dog & happy home. Excellent!! Permalink
Monroe | March 10 2008
He no longer barks at the mailman or when we come home! It was so easy and it works. Absolutely amazing!! We have not had to use the bags. George is becoming a well behaved family member! THANK YOU! Permalink
Fall River | February 24 2008
Linda was very patient with us -- even though she had to go over things more than once. I finally feel like I am in control of my life, instead of my dogs! I feel much less stress and enjoy being with my dogs. It is easy to learn & to use. I had a hard time getting myself to relax and Linda did an excellent job with calming me down. I am very impressed with how easy it is and with how well it works. Kelly is finally able to sleep in if he wants to -- no more dogs waking him up at all hours to go out or just to manipulate him. One Bah and a toss, and they quiet down and go back to sleep! Yeah! Permalink
Monroe | February 14 2008
Everything was explained very well and easy to follow. We saw noticeable results and Daisy is doing very well with the training. We now understand the "pack" & "dog talk" procedure. It was a very enjoyable experience, and we would recommend Bark Busters because we saw results immediately. It was a lot to absorb in one session, but we realize the importance to aggressively continue and to also praise, praise, praise"! Permalink
Fitchburg | February 12 2008
The visuals were very good. It's unbelievable! A complete 180! We wanted to learn how to teach Ike that we are the alphas in the pack hierarchy. It really works! Permalink
Madison | February 12 2008
We saw immediate results! We enjoy our dog again & I think he feels the same about us! Thank you! Permalink
Fitchburg | February 05 2008
Linda was very thorough and explained things very well. At times she would repeat things if I misunderstood and always gave me encouragement. Almost immediately my dog went from being dominant to being a subordinate. Looking up at me with respect during a sit which she had never done before. Natural training techniques? More like a foreign language translation course. I cannot believe how well I can communicate with my dog and how much I understand her now. Amazing! I learned so much in such a little time. Linda was very patient and explained things so well. She's truly found her calling. Not just a pet behavioral therapist but a person/owner behavioral therapist as well. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters. I understand now that it wasn't my dog that needed training, it was me. I have more confidence now not only in my interaction with my dog, but with people as well. Thanks, Linda! I've seen so much improvement with Shasta in only two days! She's much more relaxed and I am, too! Permalink
Cottage Grove | February 05 2008
Linda explained everything so well . . . very understandable. Linda had Prancer & all of us "trained." With the homework, I'm sure we will have success. Linda is great . . . patient, kind & caring. It seems to work well for our dog who is very active! I like that it is an alternative to clickers, zappers, & treats. Linda was extremely patient with Prancer and all four of us. She definitely had Prancer doing things properly & I never thought we would see that! Permalink
Columbus | January 31 2008
I work at Columbus Vet Clinic and we routinely recommend Bark Busters base on uniqueness of 1-on-1 in-house training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more