Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Greg Reetz

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Madison | January 31 2008
I can see noticeable changes in Brett's behavior after 10 days. Bark Busters rules!! Permalink
Madison | January 31 2008
Amazing! I was skeptical about our dogs, but now am extremely pleased! Permalink
Mt Horeb | January 25 2008
I couldn't believe the instant results, even from our 9-year-old dog. Amazing! Now I'm trained for my lifetime! Permalink
Columbus | January 24 2008
We were particularly pleased with the improvement in the dogs charging the door, and going after food they are not supposed to. I am going to recommend Bark Busters, especially for my clients who get very angry with their dogs for bad behavior. This could also be very helpful for clients with dogs who have separation anxiety. Once my husband started to see the change in our dogs, he started to finally get on the same page as me and seems now very excited to use the method. Permalink
Madison | January 16 2008
So Far So Good!! Permalink
Lake Mills | January 14 2008
Linda was very nice and professional. She made it very easy to follow. Our dog was definitely more behaved by the end of the session. we noticed an immediate change in our dog's behavior when we used Bark Buster's techniques. It was very enjoyable! I was skeptical at first with any new training but was pleasantly surprised with the results. Linda was very easy to talk to and listened to our concerns. Permalink
review image
Pardeeville | January 11 2008
Linda did a wonderful job explaining everything. When she first arrived, before she even met my dogs, we sat down and talked. She carefully evaluated the situation and put a lot of thought into explaining it to me without making me feel stupid or inadequate as a dog owner. It has been a long time since I owned dogs and the naysayers in my life had me second-guessing my ability to handle them. I stood alone in my belief that they are GOOD DOGS but that they didn't know it yet. Now I have proof! The results were not only immediate, they were astonishing. I was brought to tears because I had never seen my yellow lab so well behaved. I KNEW he had it in him and it came right out in the training. I can't even describe how thrilled I was. I am so thrilled with the training techniques! My yellow lab is 8 months old and weighs 80 lbs. My rottweiller mix is the same age at 79 lbs. They were getting fat on all the treats I was giving them just to keep some semblance of control. I don't buy treats anymore except for special occaisions. It's WONDERFUL! I learned so much in such a short time. I was just amazed and had a lot of fun bringing out the good in my dogs. In 3 hours, I went from dogs that jumped on me, bit at my face and stole my roommate's hat right off her head, to dogs that walked calmly beside me as we strolled down the street. Now I LOVE to walk the dogs. They repsect me and we have a lot more fun. The frustration and stress are gone. Life is GOOD! Bark Busters ROCKS!! We saw immediate results and it only got better as time went on and I worked more and more with my dogs. After one week, I can let them outside and no one runs off. No one looks at me and runs the other way when I call them. No one jumps on me and bites at my face. They sit patiently and wait calmly while I clip on their leashes. Imagine how well they will behave 6 months downt he road!! It only gets better! I am telling everyone about Bark Busters. WOO HOOOOOO!!! I appreciated that the training was more about teaching ME to bet a better owner and a pack leader. By the time Linda left, it was clear to me that I had a lot of work to do but that I could do it. Without that, I would have felt desperate to have Linda here 24/7 to train these dogs. It would have been frustrating beyond anything I could have imagined. I would have felt that my dogs respected Linda and not me. But by teaching me how to gain their respect, I was confident that I could utilize the tools correctly and make the impact I needed to achieve the positive behavior I always knew my dogs possessed. They looked to me to be their leader and now I am. Permalink
Waterloo | January 11 2008
Different dog by the end of the night! I was worried about the next day but the moment I needed to correct her she listened. Something so easy as one word that makes such a difference in a dog. and you're not hurting the dog, yelling, shocking, etc. It's so easy to do and the dog listens right away! Permalink
Madison | January 11 2008
The system really works! The 2 dogs have improved already! Linda Conrad was super and helped us & the dogs. Permalink
Verona | January 06 2008
We saw results right away! It was a good pace and I like how the training involved the whole family. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more