Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Expert Dog Trainer, Greg Reetz

See below for all reviews for Greg Reetz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Dodgeville | December 25 2007
We were pleased because we could see improvement in our dog. I believe this system will work on most dogs. Permalink
Lodi | December 22 2007
We saw positive results immediately! Permalink
Verona | December 21 2007
I thought it was very informative. I wish I would have known all the information before owning a dog. The change in Buster was immediate and noticeable. He was a changed dog in the first session! His progress was amazing. My husband & I are very pleased with the technique. We realized that yelling is not the answer. Linda was a great coach and she was very patient as we were learning. The training was very enjoyable and we have learned a great deal from it. We've already started telling everyone we know! I will continue to suggest Bark Busters to all of our friends. It is great and it really works!! Permalink
Middleton | December 19 2007
I would not have believed the results if I had not observed them myself. Permalink
Waupun | December 17 2007
It was pretty amazing what our dogs were doing (& not doing) by the end of the evening. It's so easy to say "Bah" to get rid of negative behavior. Much easier than giving a treat for good behavior constantly. We were used to spoiling our dogs, but it's all working - everyone's happier. Life is more enjoyable with dogs who listen & respect. I think it's well worth the price considering dogs live to 15 years old. Permalink
Madison | December 15 2007
Absolutely amazing! The barking has reduced to almost nothing in just one week, and they're having less accidents on the floor, too. We would recommend Bark Busters because it works! It's phenomenal! All we have to do is "Bah" and they stop what they're doing and come over to us. It's truly amazing! We're very happy with the training. Thank you so much!! Permalink
Makesan | December 08 2007
We were very shy, but Linda was very relaxed and encouraging. We noticed results right away! I was open mouthed shocked at the quick results. I am glad no treats are used. The "bahhh" is very effective. We were entranced. We did not really think it would work, but it did and we could do it! It is different and takes getting used to, but is wonderful. The system is great for the dog and for us. I have read many testimonials and never believed them...never saw proof, but Bark Busters is the real deal! I am still shocked at how well it works. Permalink
Waterloo | November 27 2007
I love the analogy with a pack of wolves. I was happy to hear there were no electric or barbaric methods. I love that I, the owner, was the one working with my dog, not just the trainer. Very informative, no negativity, very professional & caring training techniques. Linda was wonderful! She was very encouraging & caring about the problems I am having with my dog. She was very genuine & trustworthy. She showed concern but was not going to give up on us & is helping us to find the best, most effective way to help our dog. I am glad I brought her into our lives! Permalink
Mount Horeb | November 24 2007
Linda did a great job explaining the techniques. There was a lot to cover. Cloey is much more subdued. We were impressed with the transformation in Cloey. Our house is much more calm. Friends can not believe the change. The program works and shows immediate results. We are extremely please with the results. We were afraid that we might have to give Cloey up, but she is now a part of our family. Permalink
Madison | November 20 2007
I noticed results within the first 10 minutes1 I have already recommended Bark Busters. I think it's one thing to see it on tv, but when someone shows you and then corrects the mistakes you make, all becomes so simple and fun. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more