Greg Reetz dog training reviews

Greg Reetz

Expert Dog Trainer, Greg Reetz

See below for all reviews for Greg Reetz, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Madison | November 16 2007
East to understand. Trainer respects the owner. I never felt stupid or silly. Linda got me interested in things about dogs I never thought about before. Lots of information, but freely given at a learnable rate. I never felt like she lost me, never felt like the level of training with my dog was anything but normal. Took my pet on as a member of our family, which she is. Very entertaining. Never boring. Never strayed from the subject matter. Permalink
Dodgeville | November 16 2007
We appreciate that the training is not treat or punishment based. The time we spent training went by very quickly. Within 5 minutes, it was like we had a different dog. We were shocked and very pleased. I would recommend this training to anyone in need. Permalink
Brooklyn | November 14 2007
Linda Conrad is a very effective communicator. Jake responded very quickly in contrast to our precious formal training attempts. Jake was clearly happy with the training activities and I enjoyed working with him. We have already recommended Bark Busters. The methods are so effective. Jake appears to be more relaxed and happy. His performance improves daily and we enjoy our training time together. Permalink
Madison | November 10 2007
We definitely noticed results immediately! Loved that there were no treats involved. Always pleasing when things go right and they did! Abigail likes the Bark Busters collar- she comes when I call her to go outside. Permalink
Mount Horeb | November 10 2007
Linda was so supportive during this process. The technique really works with dedication and commitment. Permalink
Oregon | November 10 2007
Linda is awesome! We felt so comfortable with her in our home. She is a godsend! Our dogs are different already! It was very fun and very enjoyable. I haven't thought and been that interested in a long time! I have already recommended Linda and will continue to because I know she can help. I can't stay say enough about Linda. We love her. I was ready to get rid of our dogs, now I am so excited to have them because I know our home life will be so much better and less stressful! Thank goodness I saw your brochure in Victor Allens! Permalink
Mt. Horeb | November 10 2007
Linda always made sure to fully explain not only the techniques but the reasoning behind them as well. Then she'd watch us perform them & give her great positive feedback. It was truly amazing to see how effective this training was on such a young puppy. She immediately responded. It's fun to see how much our dog already knows now that we're speaking her language. We love the fact that no treats are used and it's a simple technique that can be used anywhere & anytime. We can't tell you how many friends, family & co-workers we have told about Bark Busters. It's so unique & simple & effective. We have to share it with other people! Without a doubt, we would highly recommend Bark Busters & Linda. Several times already people have commented on how well behaved our puppy already is & we let them in on the secret of Linda & Bark Busters. Linda is punctual, knowledgeable & has a knack with dogs. It's very stressful having a puppy & Linda always makes sure to point out what we're doing right before she offers very tactful advice on how we can improve. Permalink
review image
Oregon | November 06 2007
We were very impressed by the simplicity of the training. It reminded us of how we believe our own children should be raised. We also learned what we were doing wrong. You can only go as far as your taught. Also the explanation of why & what was going on really made a difference. Permalink
Windsor | November 05 2007
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters & Linda. She was great! Permalink
Madison | November 04 2007
It was shocking to see how quickly the dogs behavior changed. It was incredible! Very easy to follow. Linda was great to work with, very knowledgeable, caring and patient. We felt good that we could get the dogs to behave! I would recommend Bark Busters & Linda because the results are immediate. The training is in your home versus one hour per week type classes for 8-12 weeks. Linda is excellent and she really wants to help you get the behavior you want for your dog. And the dogs the the cube toy! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more