Harv Kaplan dog training reviews

Harv Kaplan

Expert Dog Trainer, Harv Kaplan

See below for all reviews for Harv Kaplan, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brooke S Orlando, Orange, Florida | September 09 2019
Harv was an amazing trainer and I would highly recommend him! First, he sat down with us and we explained the few different issues we were having with our dog. We were able to go over at least one exercise for each issue within our one training session. He would demonstrate an exercise and then watch you do it to give you feedback. My dog was listening much better just after that one session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Carlos R Melbourne, Brevard, Florida | September 01 2019
Our trainer Harv Kaplan went to our home and provided a 3 hour training session to our dog “Pianka”. What a great experience! I learned a lot from him in that short period of time. He explained us the dynamics of a dog pack and how to use that with our dog. She needed to learn some basic commands and Harv taught us all we need to know to start. Highly recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
Marliese C
Marliese C Melbourne, Brevard, Florida | August 27 2019
Amazing is the only way to sum it up. My dogs successfully began to understand my demands and my role in their lives within the first training session. The shift of power was almost immediate and no longer a struggle. I would highly recommend this company to any person with a any type of dog Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Will A Orlando, Florida | July 24 2019
Very structured training, easy to perform and remember. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up
review image
Galand B Cocoa Beach, Florida | July 09 2019
Harv did a great job with Marlie. We noticed improvement immediately. We would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Harv : Family moved to new home, Marlie is having difficulty adjusting to boundaries in the new home.
review image
Brianna C Rockledge, Florida | July 08 2019
In one hour Harv was able to address our concerns as well as being able to see improvement during the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ashleigh S Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
This training process was very informative. We have learned many new things and told what NOT to do. I learned many things that we were doing were not the correct responses. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Karen D Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
Very good - explained well and answered our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Michelle D Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
We learned a lot today. Mostly what we were doing wrong. It was nice to learn the right way to do things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling
Patricia M
Patricia M Rockledge, Brevard, Florida | June 29 2019
Move over Dog Whisperer !!! Harv is AMAZING at what he does. He transformed my aggressive, barking jumping up, French Bulldog behavior in a matter of hours. Amazing truly amazing. His methods work, and his ability to clearly relay the techniques and the philosophy behind them, made the technique transformation effortless. I now speak dog, "I've got this Gigi." Worth every single penny. I wish I would have found Bark Busters first, I would have saved a lot of money. Thank you Harv. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more