Harv Kaplan dog training reviews

Harv Kaplan

Expert Dog Trainer, Harv Kaplan

See below for all reviews for Harv Kaplan, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Galand B Cocoa Beach, Florida | July 09 2019
Harv did a great job with Marlie. We noticed improvement immediately. We would recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Harv : Family moved to new home, Marlie is having difficulty adjusting to boundaries in the new home.
review image
Brianna C Rockledge, Florida | July 08 2019
In one hour Harv was able to address our concerns as well as being able to see improvement during the session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Ashleigh S Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
This training process was very informative. We have learned many new things and told what NOT to do. I learned many things that we were doing were not the correct responses. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Karen D Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
Very good - explained well and answered our questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Michelle D Melbourne, Florida | July 05 2019
We learned a lot today. Mostly what we were doing wrong. It was nice to learn the right way to do things. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Pulling
Patricia M
Patricia M Rockledge, Brevard, Florida | June 29 2019
Move over Dog Whisperer !!! Harv is AMAZING at what he does. He transformed my aggressive, barking jumping up, French Bulldog behavior in a matter of hours. Amazing truly amazing. His methods work, and his ability to clearly relay the techniques and the philosophy behind them, made the technique transformation effortless. I now speak dog, "I've got this Gigi." Worth every single penny. I wish I would have found Bark Busters first, I would have saved a lot of money. Thank you Harv. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Laura B Cocoa Beach, Brevard, Florida | June 21 2019
Harv is an excellent trainer. He was able to give us important information about how to communicate with our dog Marlie that had immediate impact. I was able to walk her on a leash with out her pulling right away. I would highly recommend Harv and the Bark Buster training to anyone experiencing difficulties with their dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Patricia M Geneva, Florida | June 14 2019
Very informative, Change in dog's behavior instantly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall
review image
Michele M Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Very informative and helpful. Wonderful results with the first training. Permalink
review image
Tracey M Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Wonderful and informative training session. Harvey's instruction demonstrated how well-behaved our dogs can be. He also taught our family to be consistent with what is acceptable and not acceptable when training the dogs. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more