Harv Kaplan dog training reviews

Harv Kaplan

Expert Dog Trainer, Harv Kaplan

See below for all reviews for Harv Kaplan, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Patricia M
Patricia M Rockledge, Brevard, Florida | June 29 2019
Move over Dog Whisperer !!! Harv is AMAZING at what he does. He transformed my aggressive, barking jumping up, French Bulldog behavior in a matter of hours. Amazing truly amazing. His methods work, and his ability to clearly relay the techniques and the philosophy behind them, made the technique transformation effortless. I now speak dog, "I've got this Gigi." Worth every single penny. I wish I would have found Bark Busters first, I would have saved a lot of money. Thank you Harv. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Laura B Cocoa Beach, Brevard, Florida | June 21 2019
Harv is an excellent trainer. He was able to give us important information about how to communicate with our dog Marlie that had immediate impact. I was able to walk her on a leash with out her pulling right away. I would highly recommend Harv and the Bark Buster training to anyone experiencing difficulties with their dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Patricia M Geneva, Florida | June 14 2019
Very informative, Change in dog's behavior instantly! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Recall
review image
Michele M Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Very informative and helpful. Wonderful results with the first training. Permalink
review image
Tracey M Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Wonderful and informative training session. Harvey's instruction demonstrated how well-behaved our dogs can be. He also taught our family to be consistent with what is acceptable and not acceptable when training the dogs. Permalink
review image
Erbie B Rockledge, Florida | June 08 2019
Was a very good learning experience for properly commanding our dogs. Permalink
review image
JOHN S Titusville, Florida | May 07 2019
Storm, a 2 year old female Rottie, had a traumatic incident over a year ago. Her behavior over the last 6 months was increasing a concern for symptoms of depression, lethargic, and at times acting afraid ... basically, PTSD. Storm was trained at 5 months old and overall was a well behaved dog, but the symptoms were getting worse affecting her behavior. Harv quickly evaluated Storm (and me), and provided simple exercises to work with her. Results came quick. Storm now runs to greet me when I get home, significantly slowed down "grazing" during walks, heels well, and is again my loving big lap dog. Thank you Harv. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Jessica D Merritt Island, Florida | April 28 2019
We worked on issues with growing puppies. We had one quick session to address separation anxiety. We successfully learned how to have our puppies encounter people, dogs, birds, squirrels on walks. We gained an exercise of food claiming to minimize barking/jumping at meal time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Christy H Melboure, Florida | April 27 2019
AMAZING! Instant results in the dogs' behavior. More importantly, I learned quite a bit as to why the dogs act the way they do and how my actions can affect the dog. Well worth the time spent, very detail oriented. Highly Recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Sharon T Rockledge, Florida | April 25 2019
Very thorough, informative. Trainer [Harv] is VERY patient with owners! Thank you Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more