Harv Kaplan dog training reviews

Harv Kaplan

Expert Dog Trainer, Harv Kaplan

See below for all reviews for Harv Kaplan, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Paul & Mary M Titusville, Florida | April 25 2019
We would absolutely recommend this training. We have a dog that was rescued and you gave us the tools to make this a happy successful home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Tim & Pam W Melbourne, Florida | April 19 2019
Excellent session for us to better understand dog behavior and make changes in our handling of Gatwick. Harv is a great "people" trainer. Extremely impressed at the knowledge of the handler - Harvey was awesome. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
review image
Jennifer H Rockledge, Florida | April 04 2019
Great session to stop annoying barking and having dogs come when called. You CAN teach an old dog new tricks! :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking
review image
Bryan G Melbourne, Florida | April 03 2019
Extremely informative. Excellent presentation and instruction, demonstrations were fun and immediately effective. Harv made the training session fun while also presenting at speeds that myself, my wife, and daughter could properly absorb. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Toileting
review image
Jerry A Titusville, Brevard, Florida | December 27 2018
Harv was absolutely awesome! Patient, very knowledgeable, and explained everything very well. Our dog is responding very well. What an improvement! Thank you so much! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Marilyn M Melbourne, Brevard, Florida | December 11 2018
Harv was terrific with our dog. She took to the lessons immediately and seems to be doing well with all her training. I couldn’t believe you can train a dog without treats or other equipment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dorothy C Melbourne, Brevard, Florida | October 20 2018
We love Harv! He’s made more progress in 2 months than three 6 week puppy training classes have! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
SkyHawk F Merritt Island, Brevard, Florida | October 06 2018
Amazing results on the first day. Truly confident now that I have the skills to continue the training and have the well behaved home companion I dreamed of. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Sherry M Cocoa, Florida | September 29 2018
A special thank you to Harvey for his follow up training with me and Ginger. The time you spent with us today was very helpful and really clarified to me my part in the dog training program. You also reinforced to me that you would be available for continued support/training in the future if needed. Ginger responded so well to you today and I will make every effort to continue with the program you have laid out for us. Again, thank you very much. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Recall
Sky F
Sky F Merritt Island, Brevard, Florida | September 22 2018
What an amazing training session. Really feel like I learned to Communicate with my dog like never before. Harv is very professional and connects to pets and people. Would highly recommend to anyone whether your dog is an aggressive disaster or just a pup who needs some guidance to go further with training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more