James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Sandra S Albuquerque, New Mexico | December 31 2018
I received great info on why my dogs are acting the way they do and what is needed to help them become the happy dogs they are meant to be.I saw an immediate response to jumping (my grandkids came over at end) and Rusty behaved like he hasn't before. I must admit I got so much info on exercises to do with him, I forgot what they all were but the materials re-explained them (thank goodness) and the ability to call the trainer for added info has already been used. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Laura S Rio Rancho, New Mexico | December 20 2018
Charlie is like a whole different dog. He's calm,he sits at our feet to be picked up and the barking is very minimal. Some days not at all.We are Very satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Anna Maria T Albuquerque, New Mexico | December 05 2018
Jim took the time to listen to me and let me explain our situation.It is complicated.He was a tremendous help.We still have a way to go, but I saw a difference in just 24 hours. I wish I found Bark Busters earlier. So nice to know Jim is so available to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Sarah C Las Lunas, New Mexico | August 30 2018
I have a lot less anxieties myself knowing my baby isn't so anxious. Love Bark Busters !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Josh S Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 08 2018
We've been very happy with the changes we've seen in Artemis. His behaviors were unacceptable and the trainings we tried previously weren't much help.Artemis would bark and sometimes nip at guests, taking him for a walk was a nightmare due to his pulling, and he'd even bark at us when we weren't doing what he wanted:He definitely had us trained. We were very stressed about managing him, but now he's a much better behaved member of the family and we know how to manage his behaviors and he's improving to the point that he's well behaved with fewer and fewer corrections necessary. While we've had a few weeks where we've lapsed on our daily trainings, we're well on our way to where we want to be. Thanks Jim! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Isabel J Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 08 2018
Jim was very knowledgeable and overall amazing. We are beyond excited to see a change in our dogs and to build a better relationship with them. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Kathy M Rio Rancho, New Mexico | February 08 2018
Very helpful techniques which actually work! 80% improvement in 1 month. Relief and assurance that I can keep my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dawn T Placitas, New Mexico | September 06 2017
Improvement seen in all three dogs after 3 days. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Paulette B Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 24 2017
Jim's advice and training techniques have proved to be invaluable.My home life with my dogs is much more peaceful and they are happier dogs. Before Bark Busters all three dogs were constantly competing for attention which led to chaos and fighting. I will continue to practice the techniques making me a better dog owner and pack leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Grant F Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 02 2017
Jim answered each of my questions thoroughly in an easy understandable and tangible manner.Within the first visit I have noticed a change in my dog's behavior. I feel confident with the methods Jim shared with me to be effective in training my fearful dog Buddy. Thanks Jim ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more