James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

James & Lorie Landers

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Val B Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 08 2008
The information given to us helped us to understand how to think like a dog.We are already sharing new things we have learned with our friends. Jim and Lorie have been very helpful. They have been very good about letting us call them to talk about situations that have arisen since our first meeting. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Kitty N Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 04 2008
The techniques are simple and very effective.We have enjoyed using them and observing our dog's reactions. The results were almost immediate. It is amazing. This is a lifetime investment in the behavior of our pet. it will make everyone's life happier. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Pam B Rio Rancho, New Mexico | October 02 2008
Jim and Lorie were very generous with their time and patience. I liked their anecdotal examples as dog owners themselves. We and our dog were more relaxed. The training relieved a lot of my anxieties about whether I had a teachable dog. The techniques make so much sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Recall
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This was an example of a highly demanding energetic puppy that was causing the owners to feel overwhelmed. Some times owners do wonder whether their dog can be trained at all. Bark Busters believe that virtually any dog can be trained.
review image
Charlotte C Albuquerque, New Mexico | August 15 2008
We are extremely appreciative of the time and genuine interest given to our problems. They seem to already be detecting a change in the hierarchy beginning to happen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Nick V Bernalillo, New Mexico | August 12 2008
The flip chart kept us focused and on track.Our dog seemed to have an epiphany . Major behavioral changes were the result. Your program did an excellent job of retraining us! It is amazing how smart we got ion two hours. Well worth the investment. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jessica K Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 19 2008
The easel with text and images was really helpful.Bark Busters natural training techniques are very interesting. They make perfect sense when you think about it. our dogs have many issues and we know it will take time to get major results. We're excited to start the training and to relate to our dogs differently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tijeras | July 08 2008
Felt the instructions were easy to follow and Jim and Lorie Landers really know their "stuff." Permalink
Albuquerque | June 17 2008
My trainers were phenomenal! I enjoyed the training and I learned so much as did both my rescue dogs! Permalink
review image
Renee R Albuquerque, New Mexico | May 17 2008
The trainers were very patient. Now the dogs are more relaxed and attentive. Kalel is doing wonderfully. All of the awesome training you taught us helped him so much. He is the best dog we have ever had! Thank you so much for all you did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Corrales | April 09 2008
Very good presentation. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more