James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

James & Lorie Landers

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Albuquerque | April 09 2008
I feel the training techniques are effective. Permalink
review image
Tijeras | April 06 2008
Felt the instructions were easy to follow and Jim and Lorie really know their "stuff." Permalink
review image
Marilyn B Santa Fe, New Mexico | February 08 2008
Lorie and Jim were very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The training concepts made a lot of sense as it is based on leadership, not just food rewards as in other training. We saw changes by the next day using the techniques we were taught. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jim S Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 25 2008
We feel it is an excellent alternative to classes which can be too distracting.and we believe that we will get good results long term. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jeanette K Santa Fe, New Mexico | November 15 2007
Very clear and concise presentation. Nice people. A pleasure to have in your home.We practiced the techniques immediately and then sporadically throughout the day and saw immediate results!The techniques are very simple and made perfect sense. Understanding canine leadership helps the owner improvise for their specific situation. I found Bark Busters training to be professional, organized, showing immediate results and most importantly kind and gentle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This training was with a veterinarian with three dogs including a puppy. We worked on a broad range of behavior and obedience issues.
review image
Tammy J Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 20 2007
Jim and Lorie are a super team. They made it very easy for us to see and understand what works best. These natural training techniques are extremely effective and take into consideration the complete home environment and family dynamics. The changes were overnight! We had so much fun with Jim and Lorie on their first visit to our home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lynn P Rio Rancho, New Mexico | August 27 2007
It works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Carol S Placitas, New Mexico | July 30 2007
Clear and concise. The presentation was easy to follow.Training by doing, excellent techniques. surprising change in our dogs. A pleasant experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Nellee T Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 30 2007
Bark Busters training has helped us even though we had spent a lot of time studying and trying other techniques before. We have been able to make better progress with your help than we did alone. Thanks! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Barbara V Placitas, New Mexico | June 18 2007
Very positive experience. It met our expectations , plus some. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more