James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jessica K Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 19 2008
The easel with text and images was really helpful.Bark Busters natural training techniques are very interesting. They make perfect sense when you think about it. our dogs have many issues and we know it will take time to get major results. We're excited to start the training and to relate to our dogs differently. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Tijeras | July 08 2008
Felt the instructions were easy to follow and Jim and Lorie Landers really know their "stuff." Permalink
Albuquerque | June 17 2008
My trainers were phenomenal! I enjoyed the training and I learned so much as did both my rescue dogs! Permalink
review image
Renee R Albuquerque, New Mexico | May 17 2008
The trainers were very patient. Now the dogs are more relaxed and attentive. Kalel is doing wonderfully. All of the awesome training you taught us helped him so much. He is the best dog we have ever had! Thank you so much for all you did. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Corrales | April 09 2008
Very good presentation. Permalink
review image
Albuquerque | April 09 2008
I feel the training techniques are effective. Permalink
review image
Tijeras | April 06 2008
Felt the instructions were easy to follow and Jim and Lorie really know their "stuff." Permalink
review image
Marilyn B Santa Fe, New Mexico | February 08 2008
Lorie and Jim were very professional and knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. The training concepts made a lot of sense as it is based on leadership, not just food rewards as in other training. We saw changes by the next day using the techniques we were taught. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Jim S Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 25 2008
We feel it is an excellent alternative to classes which can be too distracting.and we believe that we will get good results long term. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Jeanette K Santa Fe, New Mexico | November 15 2007
Very clear and concise presentation. Nice people. A pleasure to have in your home.We practiced the techniques immediately and then sporadically throughout the day and saw immediate results!The techniques are very simple and made perfect sense. Understanding canine leadership helps the owner improvise for their specific situation. I found Bark Busters training to be professional, organized, showing immediate results and most importantly kind and gentle. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This training was with a veterinarian with three dogs including a puppy. We worked on a broad range of behavior and obedience issues.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more