James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Barbara V Placitas, New Mexico | June 18 2007
Very positive experience. It met our expectations , plus some. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Charlyne G Bernalillo, New Mexico | June 14 2007
The training was very easy to understand. The results were immediate. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Rex M Rio Rancho, New Mexico | May 24 2007
We saw instant results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Kathy D Rio Rancho, New Mexico | May 22 2007
Noticeable difference in both dogs the first day!So simple!Great people training!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Carla G Corrales, New Mexico | May 08 2007
I was already aware of the underlying concept of pack dynamic and leadership so I found the Bark Buster approach very easy to understand, and I've learned quite a bit more.I am now actually looking forward to applying the techniques to situations that I used to try and avoid. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This client did a terrific job in implementing the techniques and it was a pleasure to watch her confidence grow with each session.
review image
Katie O Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 19 2006
Easy techniques, easy to follow, and easy to understand.Very nice people. It is unbelievable how quickly it works. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
review image
Albuquerque | October 16 2006
I wish I would have had these folks helping me when I got my dog as a puppy. Permalink
review image
Albuquerque | July 24 2006
Jim and Lorie were patient, answered any and all questions while training us effectively. I agree with the "natural" methods as opposed to clicker, treat training, or anything physical. Since our initial Bark Busters training session, we have two well-mannered pups! Thank you! Permalink
Trainer note from James & Lorie : Tough separation anxiety case. Dogs highly destructive when left alone. Our first clients. Lovely people.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more