James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Rebecca W Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 07 2016
Jim worked wonders with my dog Charly in just two days! He gave me great techniques and tools to aid Charly in overcoming jumping , barking, and some major separation anxiety. Would definitely recommend to family and friends! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Kerryanne D Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 03 2016
The dogs responded quickly to the training and it's made a huge impact on everything. My roommate's dogs have also improved immensely, especially her jack russell with recall. Couldn't be happier! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Meg C Bernalillo, New Mexico | February 29 2016
The concepts are fascinating and by in large seem to be working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Donna G Albuquerque, New Mexico | February 27 2016
We liked Jim's approach to training and found him extremely informative about dog psychology and appropriate human interaction (as well as inappropriate interaction). We selected Bark Busters because they were coming to our home to spend time getting to know us, our dogs, and the way we interacted. Jim listened to all of our questions and responded to all of our concerns. It was an excellent experience. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Gary S Albuquerque, New Mexico | February 11 2016
Great. Jim is a well educated man with his job. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dottie L Bernalillo, New Mexico | February 08 2016
Jim is amazing. The method is so doable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to three families. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
David P Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 29 2015
The training was very clear and going through the examples really helped to "solidify" things.Both of our dogs seemed to catch on quite quickly. We appreciate how non-violent the training is! Learning these techniques show us how untrained many of our friends' and families' dogs are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Sarah D Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 29 2015
We were given a lot of information on how to correct problems, and new ideas that we didn't even hear of on the internet or other sources. Puppy seems to be learning and responding better.He is still a puppy so we have to be patient. The trainer helped us understand how to communicate effectively with our dog. We thought it was mainly the puppy but realized we were sending mixed signals. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Christina E Rio Rancho, New Mexico | November 21 2015
Great info. Will probably need a review . Lot's to absorb. Jim is very knowledgeable. Looking forward to more sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Kate R Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 07 2015
Jim was very knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly. I could tell my dogs were responding well to the corrections. I really like the training philosophy and lifetime support aspect. I learned a lot of new material and reinforced some things I had already implemented. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more