James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

James & Lorie Landers

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sarah R Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 04 2015
Cow was very responsive to the training, I'm amazed! The training techniques are fun for me and Cow seems calm afterwards.I wish I had done this sooner. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Ty P Albuquerque, New Mexico | March 13 2015
Everything we were taught made sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Staci B Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 30 2015
We are excited about this new technique. Jim is a really great trainer and had a lot of tips/hints for us. He came highly recommended to us and now we know why. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mary M Rio Rancho, New Mexico | January 28 2015
Jim did a great job in introducing us to Bark Buster techniques with explanations and examples.He answered our questions without hesitation. Overall we are satisfied and are looking forward to working with Jim, a pleasant and down-to-earth gentleman. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carolyn C Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 19 2015
Trainer was very confident about training techniques which in turn made me feel confident. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Carolyn N Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 15 2015
I'm not sure how frequently he deals with spouses who differ in their ideas of training , but he was very empathetic and convincing with our "difference of opinion". Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Cindy M Placitas, New Mexico | November 12 2014
Jim did an excellent job tailoring the training to the needs of our dog. Great explanations and practical approach to getting us where we need to be in developing the right relationship- Very much appreciated! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Lang P Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 08 2014
The 3 hour session went by very fast. It was fun and entertaining with lots of hands on, and best of all I could see instant results with my dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Courtney W Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 29 2014
Jim was very knowledgeable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Elisa G Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 03 2014
I wanted to thank you for all that you have done to help us.Know that we will continue to do the work to help her feel safe and protected. Be well and thank you again for your wonderful philosophy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more