James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

James & Lorie Landers

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Kate R Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 28 2015
Jim was very knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly. I could tell my dogs were responding well to the corrections. I really like the training philosophy and lifetime support aspect. I learned a lot of new material and reinforced some things I had already implemented. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Mark S Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 10 2015
Good initial session Jim. I appreciate your patient and kind approach. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Recall
review image
Courtney W Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 16 2015
Jim was very knowledgeable! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Ty P Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 16 2015
Everything we were taught made sense! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Linda W Rio Rancho, New Mexico | June 11 2015
The trainer was very understandable. Noticeable results the next day, using the techniques that I was taught. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Peggy R Rio Rancho, New Mexico | June 11 2015
I sure hope I can implement all of the great advice! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Alissa M Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 11 2015
Jim gave us a very clear understanding of the training techniques. We immediately noticed that our dog was a lot more relaxed and calm as he responded to the Bark Buster method. We were pleased that the techniques do not rely on treats or bark collars, and that they not only help our dog, but us as well. All in all, very helpful and very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan F Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 11 2015
Such a different way of training and working with my girls! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
review image
Staci B Albuquerque, New Mexico | February 21 2015
We are excited about this new technique. Jim is a really great trainer and had a lot of tips/hints for us. He came highly recommended to us and now we know why. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Mary M Rio Rancho, New Mexico | February 21 2015
Jim did a great job in introducing us to Bark Buster techniques with explanations and examples.He answered our questions without hesitation. Overall we are satisfied and are looking forward to working with Jim, a pleasant and down-to-earth gentleman. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more