James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Elisa G Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 03 2014
I wanted to thank you for all that you have done to help us.Know that we will continue to do the work to help her feel safe and protected. Be well and thank you again for your wonderful philosophy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dawn C Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 21 2014
Jim is well spoken and thorough in his explanations and demonstrations. We are so pleased with the progress after just one session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Josie G Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 02 2014
I loved his demeanor. He was personable and I could tell he loved his work.I felt like a lead canine when we finished for the day! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Bill H Albuquerque, New Mexico | May 18 2014
Definitely saw results by the end of the training. We always recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Barry L Santa Fe, New Mexico | January 10 2014
Jim did an excellent job of educating and training. Clear instructions and very knowledgeable as well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Paulett D Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 23 2013
Jim was very thorough with all of his directions.We were excited to begin the training. They are good effective techniques.We have begun to see the improvements in our beloved pet's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sandra D Rio Rancho, New Mexico | July 27 2013
When Jim Landers came to my home I had already been onetime to the ER and one visit to my doctor with dog bites and scratches that were so bad they had become infected.Since Jim worked with her I have not been bitten or scratched. I now have a normal puppy. Thank you Bark Busters. I have my life back and a great dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Jill C Albuquerque, New Mexico | May 20 2013
As Jim explained the techniques, they made a lot of sense in terms of why they work.We absolutely love the program!! As soon as Jim left I made phone calls and facebook posts to recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Carole N Rio Rancho, New Mexico | May 15 2013
We received much more useful information Bark Busters than from other training programs. It is less hands on than I expected but it is working. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Mary W Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 18 2013
Jim spent a good deal of time to ensure that we understood the training techniques.He provided insight into canine communication and behavior. We like the "hands off" approach.This seems to be a very good approach to dog training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more