James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Randy K Albuquerque, New Mexico | March 09 2013
It was nice knowing that we just need to beef up what we were already doing.Our dogs had been stressing us out. It felt initially that we weren't making any headway. That changed after a few rounds of training. We noticed results.It felt great when we saw real change with our male.We are so happy that we stuck with the program. Thank you for helping us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Eileen S Edgewood, New Mexico | October 19 2012
Jim took his time with us. We were not rushed or hurried along.He used very clear language and examples. as a result we already feel differently about how our dogs behave and how we treat trhem. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Alissa M Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 15 2012
Jim gave us a very clear understanding of the training techniques. We immediately noticed that our dog was a lot more relaxed and calm as he responded to the Bark Buster method. We were pleased that the techniques do not rely on treats or bark collars, and that they not only help our dog, but us as well. All in all, very helpful and very professional. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Juan F Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 31 2012
Definitely saw results after one day of training. So far have seen tremendous improvement in a very short period of time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Edmound B Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 19 2012
It's been a week. Sam and I met 3 dogs about her size today and she was fine with them! No growling! Very satisfied. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from James & Lorie : Samantha is an older rescued German Shepherd with health and anxiety issues.Had bad experiences with other dogs which causes her to mistrust and react defensively aggressive. Trust issues with owner due to experiences with previous owners. Client has done an excellent job implementing Bark Busters methods.
review image
Linda W Rio Rancho, New Mexico | May 06 2012
The trainer was very understandable. Noticeable results the next day, using the techniques that I was taught. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Peggy R Rio Rancho, New Mexico | April 27 2012
I sure hope I can implement all of the great advice! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Lana S Sandia Park, New Mexico | April 10 2012
The training was very interesting and fun!! We noticed results as soon as Jim entered our home. we're on the first day of training and see a world of difference in our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan F Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 10 2012
Such a different way of training and working with my girls! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
review image
Shannon B Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 01 2012
Very interesting and enjoyable training experience. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two coworkers. My dogs need a lot of work, but I am very hopeful. Thank you Jim! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more