James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Peggy R Rio Rancho, New Mexico | April 27 2012
I sure hope I can implement all of the great advice! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Lana S Sandia Park, New Mexico | April 10 2012
The training was very interesting and fun!! We noticed results as soon as Jim entered our home. we're on the first day of training and see a world of difference in our dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Susan F Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 10 2012
Such a different way of training and working with my girls! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Sibling rivalry
review image
Shannon B Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 01 2012
Very interesting and enjoyable training experience. I have already recommended Bark Busters to two coworkers. My dogs need a lot of work, but I am very hopeful. Thank you Jim! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Dani G Rio Rancho, New Mexico | March 26 2012
Normally our dogs would have been demanding our attention with a visitor in our house , but as Jim guided us through the training they were quite content laying at our feet. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Kathy R Placitas, New Mexico | February 23 2012
Thank you Jim. Very professional, caring and patient toward our dogs.Noticed immediate results with the puppy, and with the older dogs the next day as we repeated the techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Laure D Rio Rancho, New Mexico | February 12 2012
Very easy to follow, with effective techniques. It's up to me now.Jim was very helpful and made me feel that I can get this to work. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
review image
Alexa B Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 31 2012
Wow, after the first day Lacie already caught on ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Paula W Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 07 2012
We are certain that we are one of Jim's most difficult clients. However his patient approach and willingness to move at a slower pace has worked well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Lindsey T Albuquerque, New Mexico | December 20 2011
Trainer used verbal and written teaching methods. Our new pup is so well behaved now.I like the "pack"approach.I will recommend Bark Busters in a heartbeat. Training our dogs made me realize how well they are doing and how badly behaved our family's dogs are. They need Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more