James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cindy F Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 29 2009
We would like you to know how grateful we are for the care and direction you have provided to us very generously.We have continued to use the thought processes and commands that you taught us. She has come a long way, settling in very well and knows her place is with us.Thank you for your efforts and please know how very much your efforts are appreciated. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from James & Lorie : This was training we performed free of charge for an military family who had repatriated an anatoliaon shepherd puppy from Iraq.It had lived a feral life and then had spent some time on a military base. It was quite an adjustment to be brought into a family home environment.
review image
Elizabeth D Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 21 2009
I especially like Bark Busters because it is a gentle way to train my dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Kathy H Rio Rancho, New Mexico | September 21 2009
Thank you so much for the time and knowledge you shared with me and my dogs. All the dogs responded right away. We are all a bit happier now. I've told everyone how great you were. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Becky L Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 05 2009
Jim worked miracles with me!I have 2 new dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from James & Lorie : Two dogs with lots of issues. A dedicated owner who also is a very good student.
review image
Brandi P Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 27 2009
I like the combination of the visual and written materials in addition to the hands on experience.Very pleased with the changes in behavior. Amazing!I look forward to many positive results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jeri B Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 21 2009
Trainers were very helpful and didn't make me feel hopeless. Techniques used were easy to use and felt very natural. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy C Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 12 2009
They took time to watch our dogs' behaviors and took time with us to explain the reasons why. Very nice and knowledgeable couple who can relate on a personal level. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Nancy B Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 04 2009
The charts help to make the training techniques understandable. The attention exercise was very effective and I am especially happy with the technique used when someone comes to the door.It was a very productive session. What we most appreciate about our trainers, Jim and Lorie, is how positive and encouraging they always are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Trish M Albuquerque, New Mexico | May 22 2009
Excellent! I'm so glad we did this! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Suzanna F Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 02 2009
The trainers wer patient, clear and sympathetic to our situation. By the third day of training all 4 dogs were an order of magnitude better and the whole house was calmer. It is a lot of work with 4 dogs but the training works!! It is night and day better in our home and we just got started. Thank you Jim and Lorie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from James & Lorie : A very severe case of sibling rivalry. Owners completely committed to solving the problem and achieving success with our help.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more