James & Lorie Landers dog training reviews

James & Lorie Landers

Expert Dog Trainers, James & Lorie Landers

See below for all reviews for James & Lorie Landers, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Brandi P Albuquerque, New Mexico | July 27 2009
I like the combination of the visual and written materials in addition to the hands on experience.Very pleased with the changes in behavior. Amazing!I look forward to many positive results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jeri B Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 21 2009
Trainers were very helpful and didn't make me feel hopeless. Techniques used were easy to use and felt very natural. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Nancy C Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 12 2009
They took time to watch our dogs' behaviors and took time with us to explain the reasons why. Very nice and knowledgeable couple who can relate on a personal level. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Nancy B Albuquerque, New Mexico | June 04 2009
The charts help to make the training techniques understandable. The attention exercise was very effective and I am especially happy with the technique used when someone comes to the door.It was a very productive session. What we most appreciate about our trainers, Jim and Lorie, is how positive and encouraging they always are. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Trish M Albuquerque, New Mexico | May 22 2009
Excellent! I'm so glad we did this! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Suzanna F Albuquerque, New Mexico | April 02 2009
The trainers wer patient, clear and sympathetic to our situation. By the third day of training all 4 dogs were an order of magnitude better and the whole house was calmer. It is a lot of work with 4 dogs but the training works!! It is night and day better in our home and we just got started. Thank you Jim and Lorie! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from James & Lorie : A very severe case of sibling rivalry. Owners completely committed to solving the problem and achieving success with our help.
review image
Lynette O Albuquerque, New Mexico | March 01 2009
Jim and Lorie are very dedicated to teaching you and your pet! They are comforting yet effective in their knowledge. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Cathy G Albuquerque, New Mexico | December 09 2008
Logical approach. TI was amazed by the immediate change in our dog. Thanks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Colleen W Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 27 2008
Jim and Lorie were great at explaining the techniques and would show or explain the techniques again if i didn't understand.My dogs began to listen to me and seemed more calm.It really works and it is a nice way to train your dogs.I enjoyed every moment of it, especially when I saw my dogs change. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Laura G Placitas, New Mexico | October 24 2008
We found everything well explained and tailored to our needs.The dogs responded quickly, particularly to the leash work. The dogs love the training so we do too. I have referred Bark Busters already and used the techniques on other dogs with good results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more