Paul Jasmin, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio dog training reviews

Paul Jasmin, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio

Expert Dog Trainers, Paul Jasmin, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio

See below for all reviews for Paul Jasmin, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Morgan M
Morgan M Lakeville, Minnesota | November 18 2022
We have a German Sheppard who has a history of biting. The last time she bit was random and on another one of our pets in which they have been together for years. We feared for our baby and that she could bite him just as easily as biting our cat. We contacted our vet, and they told us to put her down. We couldn't give up on her so quick so with lots of research we came across Bark Busters, they were very quick to respond (even after business hours). In fact, they are the only ones in the cities that deals with biting/aggression. They made sure all of our questions were answered about training. The first day when Ryanne came out, she really educated us on how our dogs mind thinks, and really put it into perspective for us. We immediately saw results from the first visit. We have continued to work with our dog, and I can confidently say were not scared of her being around our baby. We highly recommend Ryanne, she has gone above and beyond to help us, I mean she has even brought her own dog to help us with aggression. She is always quick to text us back, follow up and make sure all of our questions or concerns are taken care of. I will be recommending her services for years to come. Thanks Ryanne!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks so much for the kind words. You guys have been wonderful to work with and the results speak for themselves!
Christine M
Christine M Rosemount, Dakota, Minnesota | November 01 2022
Like others, we have two dogs and were at wits end. Both dogs are rescues and our younger dog is very anxious and reactive. We could not walk them down the street without them barking howling and lunging when we saw another dog. We just moved to this new home mid-October and have hardly met anyone cause our neighbors (and their dogs) hide when they see us out walking. I saw the reviews for Bark Busters and we decided to give it a try. Omar came to meet us this past Sunday morning. Yes, the initial 3 hour training is long but it really is “owner training” not dog training, though we spent quite a bit of time off and on working with the dogs in those 3 hours as well. After Omar left we let the dogs sleep and took care of chores. That evening we took the dogs for a walk. It was like walking different dogs. We stopped and chatted with two neighbors. The first one had his dog out and ours paid it no attention. The 2nd neighbor had his dog inside but our dogs know there is a dog at that home. In both cases our dogs mostly just sat quietly at our feet looking at us for a sign to move on. It is pleasant to walk the dogs so far which also means lots more walking for them which they love. Other behaviors are also night and day. We are going to continue practicing and are very much looking forward to our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you so much for sharing your Bark Busters experience with us and others! Hearing your feedback is very rewarding to me as a trainer. I look forward to our next session. Thanks! Omar
Tina S
Tina S Eagan, Minnesota | September 18 2022
We want to thank Omar for all the training he has helped us with our dog Remy. We are very pleased with everything you taught us. Remy is doing very well and getting better every week. It’s so nice to have my daughter and others come to the house without him barking. He seems much more relaxed with him knowing we are in charge. Thank you again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : I'm thrilled with the success you are having! Thank you for the kind review and thank you again for your business! Sincerely, Omar Rubio
Cielo B
Cielo B St. Paul, Minnesota | September 09 2022
Can’t thank Ryanne enough. She came right away when I need someone the most. She’s helped me feel confident in my training with Luna. I definitely see a difference within two weeks. Luna is less reactive to trucks, scooters and dogs. Obviously a working process, but I feel confident that we will soon have great walks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Cielo! Your hard work and guidance with Luna is paying off. Keep up the good work and reach out when you need help! Ryanne
M.T. T
M.T. T Rochester, Olmsted, Minnesota | August 24 2022
Bark Busters has helped immensely with our two reactive rescue dogs! Even after the first training session, our 3 year-old dog showed marked improvement. For example, when I took him on a walk the night after the first training, we encountered a neighbor dog—in the past they would lunge and bark at each other. With the techniques learned, our dog remained calm walking past the other dog who was lunging and barking from across the street. It felt like we were on another planet—it was so different from past experiences and a relief! Our other dog is a 6 month old puppy and has also responded well to the training. It’s been great to instill good habits early on. Ryanne has continued to refine our training and troubleshoot issues that arise. She even brought her dog and training partner Omar to further address specific concerns. We have learned a lot. The Bark Buster training has been more effective than any class that we tried in the past. I especially like that it does not depend on treats and is focused on better understanding dogs and establishing respect as a leader of the pack. As a result, we have very happy dogs and humans in our home. It definitely has been worth the investment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks MT! We love hearing our program helped bring happiness into the home:) You guys have been great to work with!! Ryanne & Omar
Karen A
Karen A Lakeville, Minnesota | August 08 2022
My husband and I were pleasantly surprised at how quick our 5.5 yo and 3.5 yo pups took to their new skills. We hired Bark Busters to help us with barking, jumping, and walking. Our initial lesson with Ryanne was 3 hours and well worth it. We’ve been practicing the skills we learned with both of our pups and they don’t bark or jump like they used to. We’ve also seen a significant improvement with walking. We highly recommend Ryanne and Bark Busters if your little fur babies have habits like ours ? Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Karen! I really appreciate your support for Bark Busters Twin Cities! Thanks, Ryanne
Kaitlin L
Kaitlin L Oakdale, Minnesota | August 07 2022
I reached out to Bark Busters in search of some training for my German Shepherd, Ozzy. Omar is our trainer and we’ve been working together for about a month now. Omar is a great trainer and person! He Carrie’s himself with a lot of respect and puts that energy towards training Ozzy. I have seen many improvements in my dogs behavior, and this began after the first lesson. There is definitely a lot more work to do, which is why I purchased the life of dog guarantee, but I have very high hopes! My dog is more relaxed now and becoming better behaved in high stress situations. I can’t wait to continue this journey and see even more results. 10/10 would recommend Omar at Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Hi Kaitlin, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us and the community. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Bark Busters Twin Cities
Sandy L
Sandy L Rosemount, Minnesota | August 04 2022
We cannot say enough about this training program! We saw results right away! It’s only day (4) and we have a happier, calm and lovable dog!!!! Everyday, we are in awe of the changes. Much happier household! Omar was so reassuring and came to our home and encouraged us we can do this!!!! Highly recommend this training!!! We can’t say enough except THANK YOU!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Sandy! Your feedback is invaluable! I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with others. Thank you!!
Kathy G
Kathy G St. Paul, Minnesota | July 28 2022
Bark Busters has performed miracles with our three dogs, two 6 years old Lab mixes and a one year old Blue Heeler mix puppy. Yess, all rescues. Ryanne has been extremely patient in customizing our training to fit our household. I highly recommend Bark Busters if your dog(s) need specialized training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Kathy - it's been my pleasure working with your bunch!
Gordon H
Gordon H Red Wing, Minnesota | July 12 2022
We had great results with our energetic dog. He (our dog) was very receptive to the techniques and approach. The results were immediate. The trainer was courteous, friendly, professional, informative and timely. I liked the training wasn't treat based. Recommend them highly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you Gordon! I appreciate you taking the time to send your feedback on your experience working with Bark Busters. Its been a pleasure working with you, Janet and Raffi:)

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more