Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio dog training reviews

Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio

Expert Dog Trainers, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio

See below for all reviews for Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Amy G
Amy G Apple Valley, Minnesota | January 26 2023
Ryanne was amazing with my two dogs. She wad very patient with me and my children and my mom going over the training and demonstrating how to do them correctly I would highly recommend bark busters. I can't thank you enough for showing us the simple things to do to train your dogs. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Hi Amy! It's my pleasure to be working with you and your family! Thank you for trusting Bark Busters for your training needs! I look forward to our continued work together:) Thank you, Ryanne
Ann F
Ann F Elko New Market, Minnesota | January 23 2023
Omar was fantastic with our shy puppy. He gave us solid advice that gave us results right away. I'm looking forward to working with him more in the future. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Hi Ann, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. It was nice meeting you and Lawrence. I too, look forward to working with you and Kiah, she is a wonderful pup!
Amanda K
Amanda K Hastings, Minnesota | January 14 2023
Today was our first session with Omar. We have known for a while that our dog Kona is a very nervous, anxious, and reactive dog. But it wasn’t until working with Omar did we realize that Kona was living in a state of constant stress and feeling that she needed to be “on” at all times. Today, we saw a change in Kona’s demeanor and behavior within minutes of the first training exercise. We learned so much from Omar in just this first visit. We know we have a lot of work ahead but, we are confident that with Omar’s guidance we can have a much calmer, happier and non reactive dog. Thank you Omar and Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Hi Amanda, Thank you so much for sharing your story with me and others. It was so incredible for me to see Kona is a state of relaxation. I definitely look forward to our follow up session(s) and continue building this amazing relationship with Kona. Cheers, Omar Rubio & Bark Busters
Aaron E
Aaron E Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota | January 02 2023
I’ve been impressed with the BarkBusters approach toward behavior training. Ryanne, our consultant has been great to work with. Very knowledgeable and available for us when we have questions, need a quick refresher lesson, whatever it might be. This approach makes sense to us and to our dog Bo. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Thanks for the great review Aaron:) I really appreciate you sharing your feedback on Bark Busters training!
Aryka K
Aryka K Saint Paul, Minnesota | December 27 2022
My dog has recently begun to act aggressively towards new guests in our home, not biting exactly, but kind of nipping and barking at them. We thought we have tried everything when it comes to training, but Omar came in and right away there was a difference once we enforced the corrections and training that we were being taught to do in order to help our pups behaviors! Instantly, we saw results and are so excited to continue with these training sessions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Thanks for the kind feedback Aryka! We had a great session today and i too look forward for more to come! Milo is a good boy!
Morgan M
Morgan M Lakeville, Minnesota | November 18 2022
We have a German Sheppard who has a history of biting. The last time she bit was random and on another one of our pets in which they have been together for years. We feared for our baby and that she could bite him just as easily as biting our cat. We contacted our vet, and they told us to put her down. We couldn't give up on her so quick so with lots of research we came across Bark Busters, they were very quick to respond (even after business hours). In fact, they are the only ones in the cities that deals with biting/aggression. They made sure all of our questions were answered about training. The first day when Ryanne came out, she really educated us on how our dogs mind thinks, and really put it into perspective for us. We immediately saw results from the first visit. We have continued to work with our dog, and I can confidently say were not scared of her being around our baby. We highly recommend Ryanne, she has gone above and beyond to help us, I mean she has even brought her own dog to help us with aggression. She is always quick to text us back, follow up and make sure all of our questions or concerns are taken care of. I will be recommending her services for years to come. Thanks Ryanne!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Thanks so much for the kind words. You guys have been wonderful to work with and the results speak for themselves!
Christine M
Christine M Rosemount, Dakota, Minnesota | November 01 2022
Like others, we have two dogs and were at wits end. Both dogs are rescues and our younger dog is very anxious and reactive. We could not walk them down the street without them barking howling and lunging when we saw another dog. We just moved to this new home mid-October and have hardly met anyone cause our neighbors (and their dogs) hide when they see us out walking. I saw the reviews for Bark Busters and we decided to give it a try. Omar came to meet us this past Sunday morning. Yes, the initial 3 hour training is long but it really is “owner training” not dog training, though we spent quite a bit of time off and on working with the dogs in those 3 hours as well. After Omar left we let the dogs sleep and took care of chores. That evening we took the dogs for a walk. It was like walking different dogs. We stopped and chatted with two neighbors. The first one had his dog out and ours paid it no attention. The 2nd neighbor had his dog inside but our dogs know there is a dog at that home. In both cases our dogs mostly just sat quietly at our feet looking at us for a sign to move on. It is pleasant to walk the dogs so far which also means lots more walking for them which they love. Other behaviors are also night and day. We are going to continue practicing and are very much looking forward to our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Thank you so much for sharing your Bark Busters experience with us and others! Hearing your feedback is very rewarding to me as a trainer. I look forward to our next session. Thanks! Omar
Tina S
Tina S Eagan, Minnesota | September 18 2022
We want to thank Omar for all the training he has helped us with our dog Remy. We are very pleased with everything you taught us. Remy is doing very well and getting better every week. It’s so nice to have my daughter and others come to the house without him barking. He seems much more relaxed with him knowing we are in charge. Thank you again! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : I'm thrilled with the success you are having! Thank you for the kind review and thank you again for your business! Sincerely, Omar Rubio
Cielo B
Cielo B St. Paul, Minnesota | September 09 2022
Can’t thank Ryanne enough. She came right away when I need someone the most. She’s helped me feel confident in my training with Luna. I definitely see a difference within two weeks. Luna is less reactive to trucks, scooters and dogs. Obviously a working process, but I feel confident that we will soon have great walks. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Cielo! Your hard work and guidance with Luna is paying off. Keep up the good work and reach out when you need help! Ryanne
M.T. T
M.T. T Rochester, Olmsted, Minnesota | August 24 2022
Bark Busters has helped immensely with our two reactive rescue dogs! Even after the first training session, our 3 year-old dog showed marked improvement. For example, when I took him on a walk the night after the first training, we encountered a neighbor dog—in the past they would lunge and bark at each other. With the techniques learned, our dog remained calm walking past the other dog who was lunging and barking from across the street. It felt like we were on another planet—it was so different from past experiences and a relief! Our other dog is a 6 month old puppy and has also responded well to the training. It’s been great to instill good habits early on. Ryanne has continued to refine our training and troubleshoot issues that arise. She even brought her dog and training partner Omar to further address specific concerns. We have learned a lot. The Bark Buster training has been more effective than any class that we tried in the past. I especially like that it does not depend on treats and is focused on better understanding dogs and establishing respect as a leader of the pack. As a result, we have very happy dogs and humans in our home. It definitely has been worth the investment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Ryanne & Omar : Thanks MT! We love hearing our program helped bring happiness into the home:) You guys have been great to work with!! Ryanne & Omar

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more