Paul Jasmin, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio dog training reviews

Paul Jasmin, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio

Expert Dog Trainers, Paul Jasmin, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio

See below for all reviews for Paul Jasmin, Ryanne Jasmin & Omar Rubio, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jane B
Jane B Zumbrota, Minnesota | July 11 2022
Ryanne has been so helpful and patient with Myron and myself. He is a rescue, reactive, and aggressive looking towards others. Myron bit a stranger and I was desperate for help so he could stay with me. We have had 2 training sessions and his reactivity and aggressive responses have drastically reduced! I wish I knew about Bark Busters when I rescued him 3 years ago. We did other training when I got him, but it really was useless compared to this. I highly recommend this training and have to co-workers. Thanks for training me so well Ryanne, we appreciate you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Jane! Your dedication to Myron and his training is remarkable. You two are an impressive team:)
Lisa M
Lisa M St. Paul Park, Minnesota | July 10 2022
I saw improvements with Barney after our first visit with Ryanne! I'm excited to learn more and to continue the training with Barney. Thanks Ryanne! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you Lisa! Your feedback means a lot to me. I appreciate your business and love hearing about your progress with Barney:D
Jeff A
Jeff A Farmington, Dakota, Minnesota | June 22 2022
Paul and Bark Busters have been great to work with. Great communication to get started. Face to face training with owners and dog(s) very helpful. Thorough explanation and hands on instruction. Began to see improvements immediately. Very exciting! Learning a lot and seeing more and more improvement in behavior, listening, etc. Wish we would have found Bark Busters sooner, as our dog was 5 years old when we started. Highly recommend Paul and Bark Busters! Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you for the review Michelle! It means a lot to us to hear reviews on our business like yours! We appreciate you sharing your story!
Kauri M
Kauri M Burnsville, Minnesota | June 22 2022
Omar has been amazing with helping us tame these two wild beasts! We didn't know either puppy's past but we knew it wasn't good since they were both dog reactive and scared of new people. Omar helped us learn how to "speak dog" and understand their needs and then how to to help them to trust again. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you Kauri! I really appreciate your kind words - You guys are great!! Omar
Shelby N
Shelby N Burnsville, Minnesota | June 20 2022
My dog Romi is a 1.5 year old Sheltie who is extremely reactive to the tiniest sound or smallest movement, specifically cars. We have done typical training classes and even 1 on 1 training with a clicker and treat method. Nothing has worked until we found Bark Busters! After just a few weeks of the new training and methodology, his reactivity has significantly decreased. We still have work to do for him to fully relinquish the alpha role but I know we will get there. Paul has been amazing trainer. He is always patient and respectful and I can tell he truly wants us to succeed. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Digging, Other
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you Shelby! We love hearing from our clients, thank you for sharing your story!
Deborah O
Deborah O Saint Paul, Ramsey, Minnesota | June 08 2022
Bark Busters, specifically Ryanne Jasmin, has helped train us and our dog in a very clear and specific manner. The methods are easy, respectful and consistent. This has resulted in a happier and more loving relationship with our dog. She provides us with clear feedback while training, is patient with us and makes sure we master the skill before she leaves. She follows up with video clips on the skills, hand outs, and a training log. We are able to contact her when we feel stuck and she gets back to us the same day. The training is paid for as a lifetime of the dog investment, and it is a investment that will be well worth it. Thus as our dog matures and changes we are able to get training as needed. It is also transferable to other Bark Busters should we move. I have tried other trainers and did not make much progress. Within a day we started to see changes and continue to see the changes as we practice the skills and learn more. I highly recommend Ryanne and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Deborah! Reading reviews like this is what fuels me! So rewarding to help make a happy home for my clients and their dogs :)
Joelene C
Joelene C Farmington, Dakota, Minnesota | June 05 2022
I have three dogs, one with very high anxiety who can become quite destructive, one who wouldn’t listen and was quite needy and the third a very large mastiff mix who is extremely aggressive to the point we have a hard time taking him out. I was at my wits end and felt there was no way my fur babies were ever going to be able to be trained and be able to live their lives to the fullest. My daughter found Bark busters online and asked me to call. The first meeting I had with Paul I broke down and told him there’s no way his or anyone else’s methods would work we’ve tried it all. He asked me to give him a chance and he showed such a positive spirit and no matter how much I kept telling him I had my doubts he kept a smile on his face and showed even more confidence so I gave in and I cannot express my gratitude enough! Bark busters and the lead trainer Paul have changed our lives so much! For the first time ever Bentley was able to go into his vet without being sedated for his shots, we can take him for walks without fearing he will become reactive and hard to control, Petey is listening and now understands his limits, and Daisy is slowly coming out of her anxiety. I highly recommend Paul and Bark Busters to anyone who feels like giving up and that change is impossible. Paul is truly the best and with using his unique training methods you will see results within the first week! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you for sharing your experience working with Bark Busters and me personally! I'm honored to have helped you build a better relationship with Bentley, Petey and Daisy. I might have given you the tools - but give yourself credit for doing the work!
Brianna G
Brianna G St. Paul, Minnesota | May 09 2022
I have had 2 sessions now with Ryanne and my puppy has already made MAJOR improvements. Worth every penny! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks Bri, So happy to see you and Sable doing so well! It was my pleasure to help you and please remember to call me anytime you need help! Ryanne
Sara B
Sara B Rosemount, Minnesota | April 19 2022
We adopted 2 Morkies 10 years ago. They were liter mates and had been together all their lives. Sammy has always had some separation anxiety but as long as he had Gideon, he was ok. Well, Gideon passed away in February and Sammy’s separation anxiety got so bad that I couldn’t leave the house without him howling and crying the entire time I was gone! It was so stressful! We decided to try Bark Busters. Omar came out and worked with us one morning and Sammy was a different dog by the next day! Sammy is a shy, timid dog and took to the new rules quickly! Omar has been great! He’s responsive when I text him and he takes the time to explain thing to us. He really knows how to work with dogs! We’re so happy with the service we’ve received and so thankful to be able to leave the house without Sammy’s howling! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thank you Sara! I am so pleased Bark Busters was able to help! Thank you for sharing your story and all the kind words. Omar
George R
George R Burnsville, Minnesota | April 16 2022
We got our dog Luna from the shelter and she had many issues with distractions, listening and pulling on the leash. We were close to giving up. Omar has helped us greatly by teaching us the techniques to get Luna more obedient and under control. That training has shaped Luna into a great dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Paul, Ryanne & Omar : Thanks George! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and others. Luna is a great girl! It's been a pleasure working with you guys.

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more