Jeanie Bieniek dog training reviews

Jeanie Bieniek

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeanie Bieniek

See below for all reviews for Jeanie Bieniek, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kathleen V Mclean, Virginia | December 16 2015
Jeanie came to address challenging behaviors; nipping the toddler and aggression towards other dogs when on leash. Her techniques work! No more aggression and walking Yoshi is easy now. Jeanie knows her stuff! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Michelle R Arlington, Virginia | September 17 2015
Jeanie is simply the best dog trainer out there. We have worked with other trainers in the past (with other dogs) and the results just do not compare. Our main issues were that Cookie, our dog, was toileting in our bed, was chasing the cats and was fearful of the outdoors. Well, after one session with Jeanie the cats came out of hiding, and by the end of the second session the more fearful cat was lounging out in the open, her usual "I am the queen" attitude firmly in place. Furthermore, since working with Jeanie we have had ZERO incidents with our bed being soiled, and Cookie is getting braver about the outdoors. I would recommend Jeanie to anyone with issues with their dog - in fact I already have! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Crystal G
Crystal G Arlington, Virginia | July 07 2015
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jeanie! She is the only dog trainer who has given us tools that work with our beagle who has severe separation anxiety. What is so amazing about Jeanie is that she empowers you in difficult situations and seems to have a fix for every "what if" scenario. I would send any and every person with a difficult dog situation to her for support! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
review image
Melanie M Alexandria, Virginia | June 24 2015
I was so impressed with Jeanie and the techniques she used to get my dogs to obey commands. My dogs picked up the commands almost immediately. I couldn't believe it! I only had two lessons with Jeanie and this was enough. I love the methods used by Bark Busters. In home training is the best way to go, and understanding that I need to be the leader of the pack was also a critical piece of the training. I continue to practice what Jeanie taught me and my dogs are doing great! Jeanie was patient, informative, responsive and great with my two dogs. I highly recommend Jeanie and Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Anne L
Anne L Alexandria, Virginia | May 31 2015
Jeanie was terrific. Very knowledgeable and calm and we got right to work. Tess responded almost immediately to the training. She walks perfectly on leash, does not urinate in the house anymore and her anxiety level has dropped tremendously. I would recommend Jeanie to anyone who wants to have a happy dog (and a happy dog owner). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety, Toileting
review image
Margaret O Arlington, Virginia | February 27 2015
Jeanie is wonderful. My dog really struggled with pulling while walking, being aggressive or extra excitable toward other dogs, and overall not listening well to commands. Jeanie has helped me regain control through her methods and it has made a world of difference. I never thought I could enjoy taking my dog on a walk but now it's possible. Jeanie is also great about following up whenever you need her. Also she provides a lot of other helpful tips (e.g. Dog food websites for recommended health options, etc) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Pulling
review image
Arlington | July 27 2008
Jeanie was wonderful. She was very patient, clear, and understanding. It was especially nice to feel like I wasn't being judged but instead encouraged to be the leader of my pack! Maya and Cleo were unrecognizable by the end of the lesson -- showing improvement right away. My neighbors have noticed the improvement and have asked about it! We've gone from dreading our daily walks to actually looking forward to meeting our neighbors outside! Permalink
review image
McLean | July 27 2008
Love the technique. Love it. Love it. Love it. Permalink
review image
Arlington | July 27 2008
I certainly would recommend Jeanie. She was very enthusiastic about her methods. Easy to understand. Jeanie has a nice personality and is excellent with animals. My dog behaved beautifully. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more