Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Kimberly T Tucson, Arizona | January 14 2022
I've tried two other training programs for my dogs - one of them I attended every Saturday for 8 months. I have never seen such drastic and promising improvements. My confidence in my abilities to lead my dogs is better than ever. Permalink
review image
R D Tucson, Arizona | December 11 2021
Very attentive. Had all questions answered. Helped us a ton with hands on exercises. Very professional and friendly. Permalink
review image
K D Marana, Arizona | December 10 2021
Jeff was fantastic! I can see responsiveness in my dog that i have not seen with any other training methods. I am very hopeful that these will create lasting changes that will last for a lifetime! Permalink
review image
Jennifer & Brandon M Tucson, Arizona | November 29 2021
Absolutely fantastic! He tackled every major concern and instantly made the task manageable + less overwhelming. Permalink
review image
Danielle & Steven D Tucson, Arizona | November 29 2021
Clear, succinct and concise instructions and guidance. Jeff is very patient with our dog and even more patient with her owners. Permalink
review image
Thomas G Tucson, Arizona | November 22 2021
Jeff taught me some really great non-aggressive training techniques that kept my dog engaged and focused. My dog responded rather quickly, faster than I had anticipated. The process seems thorough and calculated. I am impressed. Permalink
review image
Susan R Tucson, Arizona | November 22 2021
Jeff was very knowledgeable + personable. He really enjoys his job + it shows. Permalink
review image
Yen Chang L Tucson, Arizona | October 20 2021
Amazing training techniques! Permalink
review image
Patti & Jim R Tucson, Arizona | October 19 2021
Very pleased! We saw improvement immediately in Josie's behavior. Jeff is very knowledgeable. Very good with Josie and us. Permalink
review image
Kathie M Green Valley, Arizona | October 14 2021
I am amazed how quickly my dogs responded and I am anxious to continue their training to make our home bark free. Jeff was great to work with! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more