Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Marissa M Tucson, Arizona | December 02 2022
Jeff was awesome! I am already amazed by the change in behavior i see in Rufus. He gives me hope that I'll be able to get his reactivity under control. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Dana & Troy A Tucson, Arizona | November 27 2022
Saw immediate results. Recognized some learning techniques that will help + prevent future problems. The harness and leash are amazing! Jeff was great and it was amazing to see the dogs react with him. Permalink
review image
Hannah & Ken L Tucson, Arizona | November 25 2022
Jeff is absolutely incredible. He is warm, welcoming, and remarkable at what he does. We are so lucky to have found him + our dog is much better for it. Highly recommend using Jeff at Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Richard & Janelle R Marana, Arizona | November 10 2022
The dogs responded very well to the training Jeff taught us and I believe with practice we can resolve the issues we have had. Excellent with our dogs + us! Very kind + patient! Permalink
review image
Mary A Tucson, Arizona | November 08 2022
I was very pleased with the exercises and techniques Jeff presented. In just a short amount of time I could see my dog responding in a positive manner. Permalink
review image
Hector M Marana, Arizona | November 05 2022
Surprised how quickly the dogs reacted to the training. Permalink
review image
Jeff K Tucson, Arizona | October 16 2022
Jeff's familiarity and experience with how dogs and humans interact has been a breadth of fresh air after weeks and months of trial and error and half-measures. His training for me was easy to understand and follow. Permalink
review image
Don & Sherry H Tucson, Arizona | October 05 2022
Super! Exceeded our "high" expectations. Great training, Jeff, and great program! We are excited and very comfortable with our work going forward. So happy we found Bark Busters and Jeff!!! Permalink
review image
Risa C Tucson, Arizona | October 04 2022
I was in tears before calling with frustration with my puppy biting and imagining her growing to be a rude naughty dog. One session with Jeff and I feel confident I can train my dog to be well behaved and have a respectful relationship. Permalink
review image
Jay & Judy R Oro Valley, Arizona | October 02 2022
Amazing! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more