Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Jennifer M Tucson, Arizona | April 15 2022
The training was Amazing and I noticed improvement in communication with my dogs. Permalink
review image
Maribeth M Tucson, Arizona | April 02 2022
Jeff already gave us an amazing start with our dogs. We've already noticed some immediate changes. Permalink
review image
Jack & Theresa H Tucson, Arizona | April 02 2022
I was very impressed with how quick the techniques worked when walking on the leash. For the first time I was able to walk the dogs outside without them pulling. I am looking forward to using everything I learned. Jeff was very informative and patient. Good experience! Permalink
review image
Sarah & Katrina L Tucson, Arizona | March 26 2022
Jeff was great with both of our dogs and gave constructive feedback as well as action items to work on. We saw immediate improvement during the session. : - ) Permalink
review image
David & Kathleen E Tucson, Arizona | March 25 2022
I told Jeff he'd better be a miracle worker. And he was! Just 2 hours with adorable Dr. Zeus and his barking behavior was already improved. Still have work to do, but I'm confident that his barking will get under control. Permalink
review image
Shari D Oro Valley, Arizona | March 24 2022
While we have started training prior to Jeff's arrival, the methods he brought today are already having a positive impact. Having a puppy who is generally afraid of strangers, it was great to see her engaged. Permalink
review image
Donna O Tucson, Arizona | March 18 2022
The trainer (Jeff) is certainly knowledgeable, patient and informative. The tips and homework were well taught and laid out clearly. I can already tell that my dog is in good hands. Permalink
review image
Gretchen H Tucson, Arizona | March 15 2022
Jeff did an amazing job with Arrow. She went from timid, barking and growling at strangers to wanting to go up and make friends in the first session. I am grateful she is now able to be the sweet and loving dog we know she is without so much fear. Permalink
review image
Wendy L Tucson, Arizona | March 14 2022
Lucy reacted well to Jeff and I learned much. Permalink
review image
Jeri M Oro Valley, Arizona | March 08 2022
Jeff is the person you want if your dog needs attention. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more