Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Yesenia G Tucson, Arizona | September 03 2021
Definitely made me more relaxed and secure in the training and his behavior. Permalink
review image
Nancy E Oro Valley, Arizona | August 31 2021
I learned so much!! Jeff is very thorough and knowledgeable. I already see results. Permalink
review image
Cole C Tucson, Arizona | August 28 2021
Within just 15 minutes of the session I saw a drastic improvement in our dogs behavior and receptiveness to our desires. Permalink
review image
Angel R Tucson, Arizona | August 27 2021
Jeff was amazing. He was very receptive to our needs and provided us with great structure to implement with Spike moving forward. He was very patient and answered all of our questions with ease. I feel very confident with the training and look forward to working with Jeff. Permalink
review image
Brett & Lisa D Tucson, Arizona | August 26 2021
Jeff was very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable on the process. We already began to see noticeable results from just a couple hours of training. Permalink
review image
Kristina M Tucson, Arizona | August 24 2021
Jeff gave us the tools and knowledge to start fixing our issues right away. He handled our dogs very well and calmly. Permalink
review image
KJ T Tucson, Arizona | August 21 2021
Jeff took the time to address the individual needs of each dog. He's also given us tools to help them understand that we are in control. I can see it going a long way in getting things under control in our house. Permalink
review image
Trinda L Tucson, Arizona | August 21 2021
Very personal and informative. Looking forward to well behaved dogs. Permalink
review image
Grace Q Tucson, Arizona | August 20 2021
Was able to control Mylo's attention after an hour with Jeff. Looking forward to the next session and practicing with Mylo. Permalink
review image
Susan B Tucson, Arizona | August 20 2021
We had a lot of fun. Buddy has started to learn. One step closer to a happy home. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more