Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Abbigail N Tucson, Arizona | February 28 2022
My training session with Jeff was eye-opening when it came to how I could improve my dog's behavior. I saw a drastic difference in my dog's behavior after just on session. I strongly recommend Bark Busters for help training your dog. Permalink
review image
John R Tucson, Arizona | February 28 2022
Jeff did a superb job addressing our concerns about our dog's "Covid Behaviors". We deeply appreciate his expertise and look forward to putting his tips about training into practice! Permalink
review image
Mike B Tucson, Arizona | February 24 2022
Jeff was great and very knowledgeable! Permalink
review image
Mark & Alena L Tucson, Arizona | February 18 2022
The training session was immediately effective. We saw a noticeable improvement in behavior. We still have some work to do and we are looking forward to our dog's change in behaivor. Permalink
review image
Amy R Tucson, Arizona | February 17 2022
Everything I learned today made total sense. Jeff explained everything very well and reinforced what he was teaching along the way. I am looking forward to working with my dogs and the changes taking place. Even with just today's training I could see improvement and response...Awesome! Permalink
review image
Kimberly T Tucson, Arizona | January 14 2022
I've tried two other training programs for my dogs - one of them I attended every Saturday for 8 months. I have never seen such drastic and promising improvements. My confidence in my abilities to lead my dogs is better than ever. Permalink
review image
R D Tucson, Arizona | December 11 2021
Very attentive. Had all questions answered. Helped us a ton with hands on exercises. Very professional and friendly. Permalink
review image
K D Marana, Arizona | December 10 2021
Jeff was fantastic! I can see responsiveness in my dog that i have not seen with any other training methods. I am very hopeful that these will create lasting changes that will last for a lifetime! Permalink
review image
Jennifer & Brandon M Tucson, Arizona | November 29 2021
Absolutely fantastic! He tackled every major concern and instantly made the task manageable + less overwhelming. Permalink
review image
Danielle & Steven D Tucson, Arizona | November 29 2021
Clear, succinct and concise instructions and guidance. Jeff is very patient with our dog and even more patient with her owners. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more