Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Frank B Tucson, Arizona | August 19 2021
Jeff is awesome. Will work on things he gave us to do. Permalink
review image
Coralyn & Jon W Benson, Arizona | August 17 2021
We're excited to have a new, simpler way of training and look forward to the great results we feel will come. Permalink
review image
Sammantha D Marana, Arizona | August 17 2021
Excellent service with a very thorough layout of training, exercises and expectations owner and dog should have. Permalink
review image
Ari S Tucson, Arizona | August 13 2021
Very comprehensive! Interesting, engaging and effective. Permalink
review image
Thelma & Marty W Tucson, Arizona | August 13 2021
Informative & documentation is helpful. Looking forward to use the new tools we learned. Permalink
review image
Louise H Tucson, Arizona | August 12 2021
We saw immediate improvement. Everything was explained in detail. Very pleased with method. Permalink
review image
Gary M Tucson, Arizona | August 11 2021
Jeff is very compassionate about his teaching, which makes his lessons very enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable and makes learning easy. Permalink
review image
Katlyn M Tucson, Arizona | August 10 2021
Lots of detailed explanations and examples. Noticable changes within the first hour. Very friendly and helpful. Permalink
review image
Eric H Tucson, Arizona | August 04 2021
Effective and Educational. Permalink
review image
Linda F Tucson, Arizona | August 03 2021
Jeff was very patient with us and our dogs. It was amazing how much was accomplished in a few hours! We have hope for us and our dogs living a happy life together because we have seen results already thanks to Jeff. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more