Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Thomas G Tucson, Arizona | November 22 2021
Jeff taught me some really great non-aggressive training techniques that kept my dog engaged and focused. My dog responded rather quickly, faster than I had anticipated. The process seems thorough and calculated. I am impressed. Permalink
review image
Susan R Tucson, Arizona | November 22 2021
Jeff was very knowledgeable + personable. He really enjoys his job + it shows. Permalink
review image
Yen Chang L Tucson, Arizona | October 20 2021
Amazing training techniques! Permalink
review image
Patti & Jim R Tucson, Arizona | October 19 2021
Very pleased! We saw improvement immediately in Josie's behavior. Jeff is very knowledgeable. Very good with Josie and us. Permalink
review image
Kathie M Green Valley, Arizona | October 14 2021
I am amazed how quickly my dogs responded and I am anxious to continue their training to make our home bark free. Jeff was great to work with! Permalink
review image
Justin D Sahuarita, Arizona | October 08 2021
Great first session. Jeff is very knowledgeable, able and patient. We already have had great results in the first few hours. Permalink
review image
Stephanie S Tucson, Arizona | September 28 2021
Impressed by results on day 1! Recommend to any dog owners at any stage. So glad reached out to Barkbusters. Permalink
review image
Mary & John C Green Valley, Arizona | September 24 2021
Amazing results immediately. Great tips to help us and our dogs!!! Permalink
review image
Lindsey H Tucson, Arizona | September 22 2021
Jeff was wonderful in supporting me while I learned. Stanley immediately warmed to him. Even after 1 hour Stanley was learning! I feel so much relief! Permalink
review image
Christine & Derek L Tucson, Arizona | September 17 2021
Very specific and detailed instructions on how to train my dogs on leash and door training. I was very impressed with the trainer's patience and articulation. Very professional and not rushed. Jeff is great! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more