Jeff Garelick dog training reviews

Jeff Garelick

Expert Dog Trainer, Jeff Garelick

See below for all reviews for Jeff Garelick, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Dianne & Ken H Tucson, Arizona | September 16 2021
We were super impressed with Jeff. His training techniques (based on 50+ years on experience thru Bark Busters) were awesome and life changing for us and our puppy. Permalink
review image
April & Tom B Tucson, Arizona | September 15 2021
Jeff is an Amazing Trainer!!!! Our Pups did very well today and they took to the obedience training right away! We were so surprised! Instantly they did what was asked of them! Jeff is also a Great Teacher! Permalink
review image
Natalie F Tucson, Arizona | September 15 2021
Jeff was great. He made my dog's and my comfortability his #1 priority. He made sure I was very hands on and understood the background of why I was doing what I was doing. Permalink
review image
Ed H Saddlebrooke, Arizona | September 14 2021
Amazing, they are responding great already. Permalink
review image
Shayleh M Thatcher, Arizona | September 11 2021
Non judgemental on how we have been working with our dog. Instead pointed out how to perform better. Our trainer was calm, listened, and addressed every question. Very great experience. Permalink
review image
Yesenia G Tucson, Arizona | September 03 2021
Definitely made me more relaxed and secure in the training and his behavior. Permalink
review image
Nancy E Oro Valley, Arizona | August 31 2021
I learned so much!! Jeff is very thorough and knowledgeable. I already see results. Permalink
review image
Cole C Tucson, Arizona | August 28 2021
Within just 15 minutes of the session I saw a drastic improvement in our dogs behavior and receptiveness to our desires. Permalink
review image
Angel R Tucson, Arizona | August 27 2021
Jeff was amazing. He was very receptive to our needs and provided us with great structure to implement with Spike moving forward. He was very patient and answered all of our questions with ease. I feel very confident with the training and look forward to working with Jeff. Permalink
review image
Brett & Lisa D Tucson, Arizona | August 26 2021
Jeff was very pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable on the process. We already began to see noticeable results from just a couple hours of training. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more