Jenny & Jordan Claudon dog training reviews

Jenny & Jordan Claudon

Expert Dog Trainers, Jenny & Jordan Claudon

See below for all reviews for Jenny & Jordan Claudon, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Mariah M Issaquah, King, Washington | December 23 2019
Do you hear that? No I don't either! No more incessant barking thanks to Jen. Jen just came this morning to work with my family and our one dog. She was very nice and professional (huge relief after having a horrible experience with a different trainer who was very condescending), did a great job explaining/teaching us humans how to “speak dog” and super effective when she interacted with my dog. The house has been so peaceful in the hours since she left-no more barking, chasing cats and nipping us for attention. We also went for a walk with no pulling. It was incredible! My dog no longer is on alert trying to protect us and is very calm. After months of chaos, frustration and discouragement, I am actually excited and very hopeful for a great family companion. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Recall
Keith W
Keith W Puyallup, Pierce, Washington | October 17 2019
Jordan’s techniques are amazing. I have a 5+ year old Australian Shepherd (Blue Healer). He was becoming very aggressive. He was biting me and more so my wife. I had reached the end of the line for him. I was seriously considering having put down. Jordan was his last chance. I could not believe how quickly we were able to turn Quinn around. The very first day, he was responding to our commands. Within the 2nd day I would have sworn someone took my dog and replaced him with a kinder, gentler animal. NO KIDDING, a total turn around. Jordan literally save my dogs life. I know how this sounds. Impossible! Won’t work with my dog. Etc.... I was the same. I don’t care what issues you are having with your animal, Jordan can help. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Deyja W Bremerton, Kitsap, Washington | August 21 2019
I’ve had Chico for 5 years and I’ve been always having to repeat myself and end up getting frustrated when it came to giving Chico direction . Jordan had one lesson with him and Chico had already learned door control it’s amazing to see chico learn and see the progress he’s making im so grateful thanks a bunch !! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Steve L Issaquah, King, Washington | December 14 2018
Jenny and Jordan are amazing! I'm still a little shocked at how quickly my dog Finn responded to their training techniques. I work from home and clients come to the house and Finn barks and jumps up on them unless I crate him. He seeks attention and interrupts or he barks and whines when I put him away. Well, that's what he used to do. Within 30 minutes I was able to redirect him and get him to settle down. It's been 4 days and Finn is more relaxed, obedient and he seems happier. I'm happier and my clients immediately noticed the change. The steps were easy to put into action and I really liked that I don't have to use treats or have to be mean to my dog to get results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Trainer note from Jenny & Jordan : Awesome folks to work with!
review image
Lys L Bellevue, King, Washington | September 12 2018
Jack Knudsen is a brilliant trainer.my dog was a disaster on lead..as well as fear issues...jack helped me gain the skills to work with my dog,and also for me to gain the confidence! What a success! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vicki P Sammamish, Washington | July 31 2018
Jack and Barkbusters was everything we hoped for in helping our family of 5 adjust to our labradoodle puppy. The in home training was perfect and Zoey responded well and we all learned to be consistent thanks to Jack training us to teach her. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Stacey H
Stacey H Issaquah, Washington | July 05 2018
Jack was simply put, awesome. We have a huge dog, 120+ pounds, and Jack handled him with ease. His method and approach was kind, gentle, smart, and effective. Jack is experienced and personable, walking into a busy family's schedule and moods. He helped with everything we threw at him, and had a manageable arsenal of approaches to use for each situation. We would most highly recommend Jack to any friend or family member! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
review image
Myrna C Bellevue, Washington | December 18 2017
When Jack arrived for our first appointment my husband and I were frustrated with our dog's behavior. He immediately assessed our situation and within two hours had redirected us to learn how to assume the role of alpha dog and to 'speak dog' to Lucy. At the end of that session, she was coming when called, not jumping up, and remaining outside her 'no go' zone. Amazing!! Jack is THE BEST. I must confess when I first went online and read the reviews on Barkbusters, the comments were so positive, I assumed he had to be too good to be true. Not so—Jack is the real thing and he's worth every penny of the cost of training your dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Myrna C Bellevue, Washington | December 18 2017
When Jack arrived for our first appointment my husband and I were frustrated with our dog's behavior. He immediately assessed our situation and within two hours had redirected us to learn how to assume the role of alpha dog and to 'speak dog' to Lucy. At the end of that session, she was coming when called, not jumping up, and remaining outside her 'no go' zone. Amazing!! Jack is THE BEST. I must confess when I first went online and read the reviews on Barkbusters, the comments were so positive, I assumed he had to be too good to be true. Not so—Jack is the real thing and he's worth every penny of the cost of training your dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
Keiko G Redmond, Washington | May 19 2017
Dear Jack, Thank you very much for visiting us today. This evening, we went for a walk to Marymoor as usual. I have to tell you, this was the first time he didn't pull the leash since we adopted him in February. We even passed other dogs but he didn't rush toward them. It's unreal. We will keep practicing and I can feel that one day soon he will do this without effort. I'm so proud of him. Thank you again. K.G. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Jenny & Jordan : This was the first training session for K.G. who took ownership from a previous client who could no longer care for the dog. She struggled (she endured falls and bruises) with this large dog for 4 months and then reached out for help. The Guarantee of Support transferred to K.G. from the previous owner and, within a few minutes, we were able to refocus the dog and stop the jumping and pulling. JK

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more