Jenny & Jordan Claudon dog training reviews

Jenny & Jordan Claudon

Expert Dog Trainers, Jenny & Jordan Claudon

See below for all reviews for Jenny & Jordan Claudon, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Clyde Hill, Washingt | April 27 2010
We purchased two toy poodles from a breeder we used previously. We were looking for an older female. When we visited there were two dogs in the room. They seemed very, very close. Turns out the 4-year-old female is the grandmother of the 6-month-old male puppy. It was two or none. We brought them home. We knew there would be an adjustment time, but two months later, they were still barking at my husband. This went on in the a.m. before he left for work and again when he returned from work. Weekends were a nightmare. I saw a van with www.barkbusters.com, told my husband, and we made an appointment. Jack came to the house for the first 2.5-hour visit. He showed us techniques that we would not have thought to use. We saw immediate improvement. Jack has helped us with potty issues, walking issues and socializing issues. Things are going so much better-we don't know what we would do without Jake and Jasmine!! Permalink
review image
Sammamish | March 21 2010
When we moved to Washington, we were coming from life in a big house with a backyard, and Jack made the transition much easier for our three dogs. A year and a half later, after losing the oldest of the three, Jack has been very helpful in calming down our two dogs, helping solidify the relationship for the remaining two, and helping our willful Labrador gain confidence, reducing her anxiety. She's a completely different dog, very playful and outgoing now. Bark Busters is wonderful, and we have recommended them to many people. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Fall City | March 04 2010
Our dog Cooper was completely out of control. The barking at the door was so disruptive, along with his demanding behavior, we were about ready to give him up. In a last ditch effort, we called Bark Busters. Sarah was completely empathetic, and she made me feel that we could have a healthy relationship with our dog. Jack came out and showed us how to be the leader of our pack. Cooper no longer barks at the door and has stopped marking in the house. Permalink
review image
Fall City | February 18 2010
We were very impressed with how quickly our two dogs stopped jumping up on our kids and their friends. Jack showed us how to get the dogs to respond to our commands in the first 15 minutes of the first lesson. Good follow-up and support. Permalink
review image
Bellevue | February 05 2010
BRAVO to you Jack. You have made a gentleman out of our dog Nixon. I saw results with Jack's first visit, and Nixon just keeps on getting better. THANK YOU, THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | October 07 2008
AMAZING! Bark Busters taught me how to understand my dogs' desire to follow a pack leader and transform us into a pack that ROCKS! No more barking at every little thing. No more pulling at the leash. The dogs are happy because there is a clear leader of the pack (me) and they don't need to fill in for me. What a beautiful system -- to lead in a way the dogs understand. Jack is delightful to work with -- and Sarah and I hit it off right from the start. ***** 5 stars!!! Permalink
review image
Kent | April 08 2008
Jack came in and helped us get control of our house again. He gave us lots of great advice on how to communicate with our dogs. We are especially grateful for the help with getting Sophie under control! Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
I was really surprised at how fast my dogs "got it." The water bombs for barking worked really well - and it was a fun way to train! Permalink
review image
Bellevue | January 17 2008
I was very happy with the initial consult and the techniques he taught us to immediately correct behavioral issues of our 2 dogs. We are working to make them accept our new dog Maggie, and are very happy with the progress made. We look forward to continues success in our training with Jack. Permalink
review image
Issaquah | January 17 2008
Jack was very helpful and patient when helping us and our "strong-willed Cooper." We noticed a positive change in Cooper's response to us after Jack left (after the first session Cooper was already a bit more obedient!). We feel we have the tools to begin Cooper's new lifestyle. We will all be happier. We love knowing Bark Busters is here for us. We are motivated to start the Bark Busters way. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more