Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Cassy V Frisco, Texas | January 03 2020
Very excited to correct Lucy's bad behaviors and start working on making her an outstanding part of my work and home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up
Cindy A
Cindy A Frisco, Texas | December 28 2019
Jim is very friendly & patient. clear communication. Easy to follow process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
James C Frisco, Collin, Texas | December 23 2019
Jim is a great trainer. Burt was a misbehaving, loveable mess and Jim was able to get us both under control with out treats and only using dog friendly methods. I was doing just about everything wrong -- Jim's methods are very intuitive and Burt responded right away -- I mean right away! I wish I hadn't waited so long. Call Jim if you are having ANY issues with your dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
Aji P
Aji P Allen, Texas | December 23 2019
Jim was fun & great. He taught me a lot. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Tori P
Tori P Howe, Texas | December 21 2019
I feel that with a consistent schedule Mia will be a completely new Dog! Thank You, Bark Busters! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking
Keith R
Keith R Frisco, Texas | December 18 2019
Blaze made improvements in the very first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
John P
John P F, Texas | December 14 2019
Looking forward to employing learned techniques to improve behavior. Got great start. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Puppy management
Kathy H
Kathy H M, Texas | December 07 2019
Through, Patent & Dog Friendly Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management
Florence E
Florence E Prosper, Texas | November 23 2019
I really appreciated the techniques Jim showed us on how to stop Cooper from jumping on us. We worked on it right then & there and it worked well. He also showed us overall doggy behavior control. His strategies worked! Thank you , Jim! We are happy with our training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Cody G
Cody G Plano, Texas | November 14 2019
Great start so far! Very simple & effective techniques. We read some books & watched some videos but this was much more effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more