Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Janine B McKinney, Texas | April 19 2017
Wished I had used this with my first dog, when she was a puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Eden B
Eden B Murphy, Texas | April 18 2017
Excellent techniques and practice. Dog are already responding and further practice should train them quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Jamey B Celina, Texas | April 18 2017
Our puppy responded well to the technique and we could see a difference in our dog's behavior after the first session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Puppy management
review image
Martiza B Plano, Texas | April 18 2017
Jim did an amazing job! He explained thoroughly! This training exceeded our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Dawn B Rowlett, Texas | April 18 2017
Jim, our trainer, was very good at explaining & showing us training tips. Bark Busters program is unlike any training program we are aware of. We are excited to go through the program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tammie B Murphy, Texas | April 18 2017
We had a great time learning from Jim. We look forward to learning more as Miss Ellie Matures. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Puppy management
Jena B
Jena B Garland, Texas | April 13 2017
Our dogs were displaying excessive barking and pushy behaviors. They had not responded to anything we had done but with the first training exercise they were responding to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Anil B Plano, Texas | April 13 2017
Very friendly, patient and explained clearly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Vik B Allen, Texas | April 13 2017
We would very much recommend Bark Busters training. Very detailed. We saw improvement right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
review image
Jerry B Richardson, Texas | April 13 2017
Great Trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options