Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Richardson | May 21 2008
I was very pleased with the presentation, it was understandable and easy to follow. Permalink
Wylie | May 21 2008
I observed noticeable results especially in the walking and jumping. Everything is explained. I have never done any dog training before. The training method is wonderful. Permalink
Dallas | May 21 2008
Easy for family members to understand. Bear Dog listens to me already. (It is) positive training verse punishment. Easy to do! Permalink
Commerce | May 21 2008
I liked the natural training method. It is an alternative method that teaches from the dog's prospective. I think it is a responsible way that gives responsible results. Permalink
Caddo Mills | May 21 2008
I noticed immediate results, especially with Hank Williams my DEAF dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters. It is a good, safe and easy way to train and fix your dogs problems. I enjoyed my sessions. Permalink
Rockwall | May 21 2008
The training is very easy to understand. I saw impressive results. I like that there was no harsh punishing. I was impressed with how well it worked. I could tell by the end of the session. Permalink
review image
Garland | May 21 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters because of the very humane techniques. Permalink
Garland | May 21 2008
I am now convinced that a badly behaving dog can be taught manners. Permalink
Rowlett | November 25 2007
I cannot say how pleased my family and I are with Bark Busters. When CoCo came home with my husband and I, CoCo had lots of behavioral problems due to the environment he came from. We spent many sleepless nights going through torn shoes,some aggressiveness and him digging through trash cans. CoCo did what ever he wanted. The day that Jim came to our home and showed my family and I that it was about being the leader of the pack. CoCo was the type of puppy who constantly nipped and bugged at you. I won't forget after Jim left from our first session of training, we were able to sleep. Everything Jim showed me worked with Coco. After my husband returned from being in San Diego, he came home to a completely different CoCo. Now, our little boo-boo sleeps through the night, he does not jump or bite, he does not dig so much through the trash. We are able to enjoy our little bundle of love. Permalink
Wylie | November 07 2007
I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I have a dog who was abused before, a natural method allows for productivity instead of Tara responding in fear. Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options