Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Shannon S Allen, Texas | July 11 2014
Explained simple steps, easy to understand & very patient. We noticed results and were pleased with the training. Very interesting & enjoyable. Very simple process to learn and appears to really work. Jim was very pleasant & extremely knowledgeable. Enjoyed the training and see results already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Stephanie M
Stephanie M Plano, Texas | July 02 2014
Very patient & flexible especially with dog's inaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Mara K
Mara K Plano, Texas | May 29 2014
He was so much calmer by the end of the first lesson. Enjoyed not relying on treats. It is simple and effective. Easy to follow instructions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Elizabeth I
Elizabeth I Plano, Texas | May 10 2014
Very easy to follow and not difficult to put into practice. Definite noticeable progress with Oliver. Very enjoyable training experience. Great technique. Thank you for coming to our home to train. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Lisa L
Lisa L Allen, Texas | April 28 2014
It was simple, straight forward and easy to understand. Results were encouraging. We were pleased with the training techniques, we felt like we could learn these techniques and apply them to Beau without any major adjustments. We got to learn by doing and when it's fun, we're encouraged to keep doing them without giving up in frustration. Everything was simple, straightforward and accessible, so that anyone could learn and enjoy the experience of training their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Syvlia D
Syvlia D Fate, Texas | April 26 2014
Saw noticeable results with front door issues. The training was very interesting & enjoyable. Would I recommend Bark Busters, Absolutely! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Ron D Frisco, Texas | April 26 2014
Especially impressed with the progress on barking at the front door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Deb R Richardson, Texas | March 12 2014
We saw results right away with our dog Hank. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anil B Plano, Texas | March 05 2014
Very friendly, patient and explained clearly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Anil B Plano, Texas | March 05 2014
Very friendly, patient and explained clearly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more