Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Lisa L
Lisa L Allen, Texas | April 28 2014
It was simple, straight forward and easy to understand. Results were encouraging. We were pleased with the training techniques, we felt like we could learn these techniques and apply them to Beau without any major adjustments. We got to learn by doing and when it's fun, we're encouraged to keep doing them without giving up in frustration. Everything was simple, straightforward and accessible, so that anyone could learn and enjoy the experience of training their dogs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Sibling rivalry
Syvlia D
Syvlia D Fate, Texas | April 26 2014
Saw noticeable results with front door issues. The training was very interesting & enjoyable. Would I recommend Bark Busters, Absolutely! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Toileting
review image
Ron D Frisco, Texas | April 26 2014
Especially impressed with the progress on barking at the front door. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Deb R Richardson, Texas | March 12 2014
We saw results right away with our dog Hank. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Anil B Plano, Texas | March 05 2014
Very friendly, patient and explained clearly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Anil B Plano, Texas | March 05 2014
Very friendly, patient and explained clearly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Robert L
Robert L Sachse, Texas | February 27 2014
The training was very clear and understandable; was also concerned that we learned the "safe" way. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
Connie C
Connie C Frisco, Texas | February 26 2014
Very impressed with ease of technique. Jim was patient & very reasonable. Absolutely would recommend, simple,easy to follow process & great explanation of why it works. Jim was excellent at explaining the process and in his teaching process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Other, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Kaley L
Kaley L Wylie, Texas | February 15 2014
Amazed at how easy and simple! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Ryan A
Ryan A Frisco, Texas | February 15 2014
We would recommend Bark Busters. The training is straightforward and effective. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more