Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Jeannie B
Jeannie B Plano, Texas | December 19 2013
It was so amazing the success Molly and Bentley made during the first lesson! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
Amy C
Amy C Rockwall, Texas | November 30 2013
Very Easy Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Toileting
review image
Juanava C Wylie, Texas | October 19 2013
Quick Results Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety
review image
Ashley & Kyle A Allen, Texas | July 30 2013
I was able to use what I learned to train Bella. It was nice to see results. The Training strategies make sense to me and i'm already seeing results. I look forward to continuing this process. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jennifer B Garland, Texas | July 13 2013
No treats, understandable & tailored to our dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Maureen A
Maureen A Frisco, Texas | June 22 2013
We are looking forward to practicing the new techniques we learned today as they appear to be very effective already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Alicia C
Alicia C Allen, Texas | May 24 2013
Effective & personable therapist Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Donna C
Donna C Murphy, Texas | January 26 2013
Practical, fun and interesting! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Stephanie A Wylie, Texas | September 28 2011
The dogs seem to respect us more when we rang the doorbell and told them to get back. Very simple and direct approach. No treats required. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Wylie | May 21 2008
[The training was] convenient, one-on-one attention, professional and friendly. Worth every penny! Permalink

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more