Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Ivan M
Ivan M Lavon, Texas | May 27 2016
Excellent start to correcting Barney's problems. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Recall, Sibling rivalry
review image
Rhonda J Wylie, Texas | May 25 2016
Ours dogs responded very well in the first session. Looking forward to working with Jim on future issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other
Jane B
Jane B McKinney, Texas | May 19 2016
Appreciate the company working us in quickly so that the behavior could be stopped as soon as possible. Very professional instructor with very clear instructions. This really helped us feel confident about how to move forward to prevent our "Girls" fusses. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Eden B
Eden B Murphy, Texas | May 06 2016
Excellent techniques and practice. Dog are already responding and further practice should train them quickly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Amber & Tim G McKinney, Texas | January 15 2016
We were pleased to see Geoffrey respond to some of the exercises on our first night. It gives us hope that he can become a good boy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Martiza B Plano, Texas | October 10 2015
Jim did an amazing job! He explained thoroughly! This training exceeded our expectations. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Pulling
Danielle A
Danielle A McKinney, Texas | June 20 2015
Great Results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Vik B
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
Very detailed instructions, we would recommend Bark Busters. We saw improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Chris & Alexa H
Chris & Alexa H Plano, Texas | June 13 2015
Everything was excellent. The training and methods were easy to understand. She learned not to go to the door when someone knocks. The training was easy to understand and effective immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
We would very much recommend Bark Busters training. Very detailed. We saw improvement right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more