Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
Danielle A
Danielle A McKinney, Texas | June 20 2015
Great Results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Vik B
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
Very detailed instructions, we would recommend Bark Busters. We saw improvement right away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Puppy management
Chris & Alexa H
Chris & Alexa H Plano, Texas | June 13 2015
Everything was excellent. The training and methods were easy to understand. She learned not to go to the door when someone knocks. The training was easy to understand and effective immediately. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Digging, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Vik B Allen, Texas | June 13 2015
We would very much recommend Bark Busters training. Very detailed. We saw improvement right away! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Rachel R
Rachel R Plano, Texas | June 04 2015
Everything was explained, very descriptive and helpful. We saw results within minutes. We were pleased with the natural techniques. The training was different from what we've used before. We recommend because we saw fast results. Really enjoyed whole experience, learned a lot, Jim was very helpful and understanding. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Pulling
Kelsea C
Kelsea C McKinney, Texas | June 03 2015
Explained well, I saw results and was pleased with the training. The lesson was enjoyable and I would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Pulling, Puppy management
Dewey & Cindy O
Dewey & Cindy O Allen, Texas | May 25 2015
Everything was expained, we saw results and were pleased with the training. The training gave us ways to redirect Captain based on his personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Roger C
Roger C McKinney, Texas | April 25 2015
The techniques were easy to follow and we saw results. The natural training used made the experience interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jim G
Jim G Plano, Texas | April 23 2015
I absolutely agree that the training technique was easy to follow. My dog responded to the training. I like the natural way of training, no physical touching - great. Jim was very clear and entertaining. I would recommend to others. I think this will work quickly and easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Neal & Deb B
Neal & Deb B Rowlett, Texas | March 14 2015
He was very clear with instructions & demonstrating how training works. Wow! Immediate results! Very pleased with the natural training and I learned a lot about our human behaviors effect our dogs behavior. Absolutely interesting & enjoyable. We can keep our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more