Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Dewey & Cindy O
Dewey & Cindy O Allen, Texas | May 25 2015
Everything was expained, we saw results and were pleased with the training. The training gave us ways to redirect Captain based on his personality. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Roger C
Roger C McKinney, Texas | April 25 2015
The techniques were easy to follow and we saw results. The natural training used made the experience interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Jim G
Jim G Plano, Texas | April 23 2015
I absolutely agree that the training technique was easy to follow. My dog responded to the training. I like the natural way of training, no physical touching - great. Jim was very clear and entertaining. I would recommend to others. I think this will work quickly and easy. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management
Neal & Deb B
Neal & Deb B Rowlett, Texas | March 14 2015
He was very clear with instructions & demonstrating how training works. Wow! Immediate results! Very pleased with the natural training and I learned a lot about our human behaviors effect our dogs behavior. Absolutely interesting & enjoyable. We can keep our dog! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Jerri M
Jerri M Murphy, Texas | March 01 2015
We loved our trainer and look forward to other lessons. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Jeannie M
Jeannie M Prosper, Texas | March 01 2015
Very patient. I loved that treats & clickers (which may not always be handy) were not used. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other
Barbara P
Barbara P Sachse, Texas | February 25 2015
Techniques were easy to follow, I noticed result right away, I was pleased with the training and it was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Alisha B
Alisha B Plano, Texas | February 16 2015
It was very easy to understand and he explained everything very well. I was pleased with the natural methods which worked with my dog. Jim listened to me. I was taught what I needed to know to make my dog better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Adrienne K
Adrienne K Plano, Texas | February 12 2015
Simple techniques to master & implement with my stubborn pup. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Janine B McKinney, Texas | February 07 2015
Wished I had used this with my first dog, when she was a puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more