Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Maureen A
Maureen A Frisco, Texas | October 18 2014
We are looking forward to practicing the new techniques we learned today as they appear to be very effective already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
Kaley L
Kaley L Wylie, Texas | October 14 2014
Amazed at how easy and simple! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Michelle H
Michelle H McKinney, Texas | September 20 2014
Noticed remarkable response. It is a different way to train than I am used to, but excellent. Great experience for owner and dog. My dog is barking less, not running a garage door, not pulling when walking, not bullying Max (other dog). Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Lorene W
Lorene W Frisco, Texas | September 18 2014
I saw immediate results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other
review image
Deb V Allen, Texas | September 18 2014
Gracie responded and behaved on walk. No stress. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling
review image
Shannon S Allen, Texas | September 18 2014
Explained simple steps, easy to understand & very patient. We noticed results and were pleased with the training. Very interesting & enjoyable. Very simple process to learn and appears to really work. Jim was very pleasant & extremely knowledgeable. Enjoyed the training and see results already. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Deb R Richardson, Texas | September 18 2014
We saw results right away with our dog Hank. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Alan M Dallas, Texas | September 18 2014
Friendly and very convenient; looking forward to follow up visit. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other
review image
Mary M Dennison, Texas | September 18 2014
Very positive - Reassuring. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up
Stephanie M
Stephanie M Plano, Texas | September 18 2014
Very patient & flexible especially with dog's inaction. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Payment Options