Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Jim & Dee Call

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Brittany A
Brittany A Wylie, Texas | February 05 2015
Loved the ideas and praise. The natural training allowed me to choose the rules and what was OK. I wasn't told he couldn't do something. Absolutely recommend them. I love working with my dog and making him better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Aimee D Plano, Texas | January 24 2015
Everything was explained, great at summarizing. We notice the dogs were getting it. We're very happy with the positive training. The training experience was fun. We would recommend, helpful, fun, information & it works. Our trainer was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tara S McKinney, Texas | January 24 2015
Everything was explained, we saw noticeable results, natural training method used. The experience was enjoyable, we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Chis K
Chis K McKinney, Texas | January 13 2015
Great experience for me and my dogs. I would recommend them to anyone with confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tom R McKinney, Texas | January 10 2015
Training techniques were excellent, we saw results, we liked the fact that the training was in home. Jim is very personable and worked on our specific issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Kate G McKinney, Texas | January 03 2015
Everything was explained & we noticed results. The training was enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jim W Rockwall, Texas | January 02 2015
We like not using physical techniques. Great way of teaching the owners and the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Jody L McKinney, Texas | November 18 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters because it is a non-violent natural method Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Michael R
Michael R Frisco, Texas | November 13 2014
Very good at listening and addressing Sasha's needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other
Jewel G
Jewel G Wylie, Texas | November 12 2014
I found it to be very helpful. Both my pets responded according with the exception of my Pit Bull Honey, however, it was a rainy day and we really couldn't get much done with the distance recall. I am trying every day to work with her on that, however, she seems hell bent on getting out of the back yard every chance she gets and only seems to notice us if we are acting like crazy people, getting super excited about her and then maybe she'll get distracted enough to head our way. We just have a lot going on outside that gets her excited. I know with consistency this will get better. As for Demon, he had a wonderful lesson and I was very proud of him. He caught on to what I asked him to do in just a couple of times. Jim was very patient and kind and encouraging both to myself and Honey and Demon. I highly recommend anyone having behavioral issues with their pets to contact these fine people. It is obvious they have a strong love for animals and show compassion while teaching as well as patience. I appreciate all of that and look forward to our next lesson. Thank you Jim for being awesome. :) Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more