Jim & Dee Call dog training reviews

Jim & Dee Call

Expert Dog Trainers, Jim & Dee Call

See below for all reviews for Jim & Dee Call, or use the field below to filter reviews by behavior
review image
Janine B McKinney, Texas | February 07 2015
Wished I had used this with my first dog, when she was a puppy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
Brittany A
Brittany A Wylie, Texas | February 05 2015
Loved the ideas and praise. The natural training allowed me to choose the rules and what was OK. I wasn't told he couldn't do something. Absolutely recommend them. I love working with my dog and making him better. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Puppy management
review image
Aimee D Plano, Texas | January 24 2015
Everything was explained, great at summarizing. We notice the dogs were getting it. We're very happy with the positive training. The training experience was fun. We would recommend, helpful, fun, information & it works. Our trainer was great! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tara S McKinney, Texas | January 24 2015
Everything was explained, we saw noticeable results, natural training method used. The experience was enjoyable, we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other
Chis K
Chis K McKinney, Texas | January 13 2015
Great experience for me and my dogs. I would recommend them to anyone with confidence. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tom R McKinney, Texas | January 10 2015
Training techniques were excellent, we saw results, we liked the fact that the training was in home. Jim is very personable and worked on our specific issues. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Puppy management, Toileting
review image
Kate G McKinney, Texas | January 03 2015
Everything was explained & we noticed results. The training was enjoyable and we would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other
review image
Jim W Rockwall, Texas | January 02 2015
We like not using physical techniques. Great way of teaching the owners and the dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other
review image
Jody L McKinney, Texas | November 18 2014
I would recommend Bark Busters because it is a non-violent natural method Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management, Toileting
Michael R
Michael R Frisco, Texas | November 13 2014
Very good at listening and addressing Sasha's needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more